Studies and Lectures

Meteorologie

Meteorologie

Student Advisory Service

For students and those who would like to become students, it is important to have contact persons for questions of any kind. First and foremost, there is the FU-Berlin Student Advisory Service for general questions concerning studies. At the institute level, there are professors and lecturers who give special counselling and who are available to answer any specific questions. In addition, there are mentors at the institute who are often the best and first point of contact for questions of all kinds concerning the beginning and everyday life of studies. In addition, the department offers prospective students the opportunity to do Online-Studienfachwahl-Assistent(en), which can help you with your choice of studies.

Information for Interested Students

Are you looking for information about meteorology courses at the Freie Universität Berlin, as well as information about important dates regarding application and enrolment? Then this is the right place for you. You also have the possibility to get actual information about studying meteorology by Online-Studienfachwahl-Assistent(en). With the help of the questions and tasks you can test online whether you have the interests and necessary skills for studying meteorology. You will also find a lot of information about studying geosciences.

Information for Students

Here you can find general information for students of the Institute of Meteorology. Are you looking for the current course catalogue, the study and examination regulations or for example tips&tricks for everyday student's life? This is the right place for you.

Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Studium & Lehre

"Womit steht Meteorologie in Verbindung?" - Mit freundlicher Genehmigung von H. Rust

"Womit steht Meteorologie in Verbindung?" - Mit freundlicher Genehmigung von H. Rust

Studienberatung

Für Studierende und Jene, die es gern werden wollen, ist es wichtig, Ansprechpartner für Fragen jeglicher Art zu haben. Da gibt es an erster Stelle die allgemeine Studienberatung der FU-Berlin für allgemeine Fragen, die das Studium betreffen. Auf Institutsebene gibt es die Fachberatung der Professoren & Dozenten, die Euch gerade für fachspezifische und inhaltliche Fragen zur Verfügung stehen. Und zusätzlich gibt es am Institut noch die Mentoren, die für Fragen aller Art, den Studienanfang und Studienalltag betreffend, oft die beste und erste Anlaufstelle sind. Zusätzlich bietet der Fachbereich Studieninteressierten die Möglichkeit Online-Studienfachwahl-Assistent(en) zu berarbeiten, die bei der Studiumsentscheidung helfen können.

Infos für Studieninteressierte

Du suchst Informationen zum Studiengang Meteorologie an der Freien Universität Berlin, sowie Infos zu wichtigen Terminen bezüglich Bewerbung und Einschreibung? Dann bist Du hier genau richtig. Du hast auch die Möglichkeit erste Informationen zum Meteorologiestudium durch Bearbeitung der Online-Studienfachwahl-Assistent(en) zu erhalten. Anhand der Fragen und Aufgaben kannst Du online testen, ob Du die Interessen und notwendigen Fähigkeiten für ein Meteorologiestudium mitbringst. Zusätzlich findest Du viele Informationen rund um das geowissenschaftliche Studium.

Infos für Studierende

Hier sind allgemeine Informationen für Studierende des Instituts für Meteorologie zu finden. Sucht Ihr das aktuelle Vorlesungsverzeichnis, die Studien- und Prüfungsordnungen oder zum Beispiel Tipps&Tricks zum Studienalltag? Hier seid Ihr richtig.