Springe direkt zu Inhalt

STAFF

Professors

NameTelefonE-Mail
Böse, Margot, Prof. Dr.
(retired professor)
(+49 30) 838 - 70 373 m.boese@fu-berlin.de
Schütt, Brigitta, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 479 brigitta.schuett@fu-berlin.de
Rost, Tilman, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 320 tilman.rost@fu-berlin.de
Bebermeier, Wiebke, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 873 wiebke.bebermeier@fu-berlin.de

Office

NameTelefonE-Mail
Reuter, Christiane

(Prof. Dr. Schütt)

(+49 30) 838 - 70 452 c.reuter@fu-berlin.de

Scientific Staff

NameTelefonE-Mail
Guagnin, Maria, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 64 277 maria.guagnin@fu-berlin.de
Hardt, Jacob, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 400  jacob.hardt@fu-berlin.de
Hebenstreit, Robert, Dr.   (+49 30) 838 - 61768 robert.hebenstreit@fu-berlin.de
Hoelzmann, Philipp, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 635 phoe@zedat.fu-berlin.de 
Imjela, Rabea, Dipl.-Geogr.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 236 rabea.imjela@fu-berlin.de
Krause, Jan, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 440  jan.krause@fu-berlin.de 
Lamm, Nicole, Dipl.-Geogr.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 503  nicole.lamm@fu-berlin.de
Nykamp, Moritz, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 604  m.nykamp@fu-berlin.de
Schubert, Henry (+49 30) 838 - 70 519 h.schubert@fu-berlin.de
Wohlfart, Randi-C., Dipl.-Met.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 509 randi-c.wohlfart@fu-berlin.de 

Technical Staff

NameTelefonE-Mail
Abendroth, Manuela  (+49 30) 838 - 70 634 manuela.abendroth@fu-berlin.de
Kutz, Frank (+49 30) 838 - 70 690 frank.kutz@fu-berlin.de
Leipner, Ellen, Dipl.-Geogr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 266 e.leipner@fu-berlin.de

Private Lectures / APL-Professors / Honorary professors

NameTelefonE-Mail
Frechen, Manfred, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 340 Manfred.Frechen@liag-hannover.de
Hofmann, Jürgen, Dr. PD (+49 30) 838 - 70 340 j.hofmann@igb-berlin.de
Terytze, Konstantin, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 481 terytze@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Wünnemann, Bernd, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 631 wuenne@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Doctoral Students

NameTelefonE-Mail
Abhaywardana, Nuwan, M.Sc.   nuwan@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Asempah, Mawuli, M.Sc.    
Becker, Fabian, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 67371 fabian.becker@fu-berlin.de
Braun, Ricarda, M.Sc.  (+49 30 838 - 59605) ricarda.braun@fu-berlin.de
Haburaj, Vincent, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 70 519 vincent.haburaj@fu-berlin.de
Haufe, Luise (+49 30) 838 - 70437 luise.haufe@fu-berlin.de
Katusiime, Juliet, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 910175 juliet.katusiime@fu-berlin.de
Liu, Shih-Hung, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 70 410 liushihhung@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Marondedze, Andrew
Kudzanayi
(+49 30) 838 - 70 239 marondedze@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mukherjee, Subham, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 70437 subhamm@zedat.fu-berlin.de 
Nir, Nadav, M.A.  (+49 30) 838 - 70424  nadav.nir@fu-berlin.de
Yang, Xun, M.Sc.    yang.xun@fu-berlin.de

Tutors

NameTelefonE-Mail
Frenzel, Jana (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 geotutoren@geo.fu-berlin.de
Gronau, Alexandra (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 geotutoren@geo.fu-berlin.de
Schäfer, Josefin (+49 30) 838 - 70 262 josefin19@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Schley, Laura (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 geotutoren@geo.fu-berlin.de 
Seidel, Sarah (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 geotutoren@geo.fu-berlin.de

 Alumni