Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Alumni

Name TelefonE-Mail
Anselm, Norbert  
Bauersachs, Marc, M.Sc.   marc.bauersachs@fu-berlin.de
Beckers, Brian, Dr.    
Berking, Jonas, Dr.   Jonas.Berking@Fu-Berlin.de
Blättermann, Maik, Dr.   maik.blaettermann@lhind.dlh.de
Borelli, Pasquale, Dr.   pasquale.borrelli@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Dinh, Le Xuan   lxdinh2000@yahoo.com
Ißelhorst, Sarah, M.Sc.   sarah.isselhorst@fu-berlin.de
Klein, Torsten, Dipl.-Geogr.   torsten.klein@fu-berlin.de
Klinger, Riccardo   riccardo.klinger@fu-berlin.de
Knitter, Daniel, Dr.   knitter@geographie.uni-kiel.de
Lüthgens, Christopher, Dr. (+43) 1/47654-5402 christopher.luethgens@boku.ac.at
Meister, Julia, Jun.-Prof. Dr.  (+49) 931 31 81632 julia.meister@uni-wuerzburg.de
Menker, Michael    
Michel, Christina, M.A.    
Middelhaufe, Ingo, M.Sc.    
Möller, Steffen, Dr.   Steffen.Moeller@uni-goettingen.de
Park, Martin, Dr.   martin.schumacher@fu-berlin.de
Saul, Tobias, M.Sc.   tsaul@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Schlöffel, Marlen, Dipl.-Geogr.   marlen.schloeffel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Schlütz, Frank, Dr.   frank.schluetz@fu-berlin.de
Schneider, Steffen, Dipl.-Geogr.    
Scholz, Michaela    
Schwanghart, Wolfgang, Dr. (+49) 331 977 5875 w.schwanghart@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Seidel, Johanna, Dipl.-Geogr.   johanna.seidel@fu-berlin.de
Singer, Christiane, Jun.-Prof.    
Stumptner, Anette, Dipl.-Geogr.   anette.stumptner@fu-berlin.de
Thelemann, Michael, Dr.    
Thamm, Hans-Peter, Dr.   hpthamm@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Tóth, János    
Tseng, Chia-Han    
Wagalawatta, Thusitha, M.A.   thusitha.wagalawatta@fu-berlin.de
Wenske, Dirk   d.wenske@fu-berlin.de
Zohar, Motti, Dr.   mzohar@geo.haifa.ac.il