Institute of Geographical Sciences

AddressMalteserstr. 74-100
Building B, C, G, H, K, O
12249 Berlin
Wheelchair AccessElevator at least 140 x 110 cmHandicapped Bathroom
HomepageInstitut für Geographische Wissenschaften

Chairperson: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Björn Waske

Deputy Chairperson: Univ-Prof. Dr. Achim Schulte

 OfficeTelephoneEmail
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Wiebke Bebermeier Christiane Reuter (+49 30) 838 - 70226 c.reuter@fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Böse M. Jack (+49 30) 838 - 70424 geosekrboese@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Ibert   (+49 30) 838 - 70474 ibert@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Kreutzmann Emilia Adam (+49 30) 838 - 70223 eadam@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Visiting Prof. Dr. Nadine Marquardt   (+49 30) 838 - 60773 nadine.marquardt@fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Schütt Christiane Reuter (+49 30) 838 - 70452 c.reuter@fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Schulte Maria von Bodecker (+49 30) 838 - 70252 bodecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Thieme Martine Friedmann (+49 30) 838 - 62020 martine.friedmann@fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Waske Martine Friedmann (+49 30) 838 - 70350 geoinf@geo.fu-berlin.de