GeoCampus Berlin-Lankwitz/Dahlem

The Department of Earth Sciences at the GeoCampus Berlin-Lankwitz/Dahlem comprises three institutes: Geological Sciences, Geographical Sciences, and Meteorology. Our Department studies the physical, chemical, and biological processes within the Earth, on the Earth's surface, and in the atmosphere, as well as the interactions between humans and their environment.