Research Assistants, Research Associates and Lecturers (External funding, Privatdozent and other members)

demske

Dr. Dieter Demske

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70 183

Email demske@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Anne Drobniewski

Anne Drobniewski

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70273

Email drobnian@zedat.fu-berlin.de


engeser

Dr. Theo Engeser

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70894

Email engeser@zedat.fu-berlin.de


hassan

Dr. Moshira Hassan

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70286

Email moshira@zedat.fu-berlin.de


hethke

Dr. Manja Hethke

Lecturer

Telephone +49(0)30 838 50431

Email manja.hethke@fu-berlin.de


kirstein

Jens Kirstein

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70605

Email jens.kirstein@fu-berlin.de


Annette Kossler

Dr. PD Annette Kossler

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70894

Email kossler@zedat.fu-berlin.de


leipe

Dr. Christian Leipe

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70271

Email c.leipe@fu-berlin.de


long

Dr. Tengwen Long

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70183

Email tengwen.long@fu-berlin.de


Joerg-Maletz_162

Dr. Jörg Maletz

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70678

Email joerg.maletz@fu-berlin.de


mueller

M.Sc. Carolina Müller

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70275

Email caromue@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Sabine Nürnberg

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70183

Email sabine.nurnberg@fu-berlin.de


radtke

Gregor Radtke

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70256

Email gradtke@zedat.fu-berlin.de


RICKING

Mathias Ricking

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70 808

Email ricking@zedat.fu-berlin.de


schmidt

M.sc. Mareike Schmidt

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70271

Email mareike.schmidt@fu-berlin.de


slotta

Franziska Slotta

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70745

Email wraenci@gmx.de


steiner

Dr. Michael Steiner

Researcher

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70272

Email michael.steiner@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Diego Kersting

Researcher

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 58646

Email diegokersting@gmail.com


zinke

Dr. Jens Zinke

Researcher

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 61034

Email jzinke@zedat.fu-berlin.de


zhao

Lin Zhao

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49(0)30 838 70183

Email zhaolin@zedat.fu-berlin.de