Staff (by function)

  • an alphabetical list find you here.

Professors

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Riedel, Frank, Prof. Dr. +49 (0)30 - 838 70283 paleobio@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Leinfelder, Reinhold, Prof. Dr. +49 (0)30 - 838 70285 reinhold.leinfelder@fu-berlin.de
Keupp, Helmut, Prof. Dr.
[Emeritus]
 +49 (0)30 - 838 70270 keupp@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Office

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Kühne, Kim, Sekretärin +49 (0)30 - 838 70278 kim.kuehne@fu-berlin.de

Mid-level Faculty Members

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Heiss, Georg, Dr. +49 (0)30 - 838 70286 georg.heiss@fu-berlin.de
Schudack, Michael, Prof. Dr.
[Akademischer Oberrat]
(✝ deceased)  
Tarasov, Pavel, Prof. Dr.
[Außerplanmäßiger Professor]
+49 (0)30 - 838 70280 ptarasov@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Research Assistants, Research Associates and Lecturers (External funding, Privatdozent and other members)

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Demske, Dieter, Dr. +49 (0)30 - 838 70183 demske@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Drobniewski, Anne  +49 (0)30 - 838 70273 drobnian@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Engeser, Theo, Dr. PD +49 (0)30 - 838 70894 engeser@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Habermann, Theresa   theresa_habi@web.de
Hassan, Moshira, Dr. +49 (0)30 - 838 70286 moshira@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Helle, Gerhard, Dr. +49 (0)331 - 288 1377 gerhard.helle@gfz-potsdam.de
Hethke, Manja, Dr. +49 (0)30 - 838 50431 manja.hethke@fu-berlin.de
Kersting, Diego, Dr +49 (0)30 - 838 58646 diegokersting@gmail.com
Kirstein, Jens +49 (0)30 - 838 70605 jens.kirstein@fu-berlin.de
Kossler, Annette, Dr. PD +49 (0)30 - 838 70894 kossler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Leipe, Christian, Dr. +49 (0)30 - 838 70271 c.leipe@fu-berlin.de
Long, Tengwen, Dr. +49 (0)30 - 838 70183 tengwen.long@fu-berlin.de
Maletz, Jörg, Dr.  +49 (0)30 - 838 60678 joerg.maletz@fu-berlin.de
Müller, Carolina +49 (0)30 - 838 70275 caromue@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Nürnberg, Sabine  +49 (0)30 - 838 70183 sabine.nurnberg@fu-berlin.de
Radtke, Gregor +49 (0)30 - 838 70256 gradtke@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Ricking, Mathias +49 (0)30 - 838 70808 ricking@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Schleunitz, Marc   marc_berlin@hotmail.de
Schmidt, Mareike +49 (0)30 - 838 70271 mareike.schmidt@fu-berlin.de
Slotta, Franziska +49 (0)30 - 838 70256 wraenci@gmx.de
Steiner, Michael, Dr. +49 (0)30 - 838 70272 michael.steiner@fu-berlin.de
Zinke, Jens, Dr.   jzinke@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Associated Scientists

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Ding, Wei   dingwei@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Gründel, Joachim, Dr. habil. +49 (0)30 - 838 70894 gruendel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Müller, Stefanie, Dr.   stefm@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Prauss, Michael, Dr. PD +49 (0)30 - 838 70808 mprauss@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Pribyl, Josef +49 (0)30 - 838 70808 j@pribyl.de 
Schudack, Ulla, Dr.   palus@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Warnke, Kerstin, Dr.   warnke@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Ma, Ting   fishmating@gmail.com

Technical Staff

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Barlage, Marc, Präparator +49 (0)30 - 838 70294 marcbarlage@web.de
Bulang-Lörcher, M., wiss. Zeichnerin +49 (0)30 - 838 70284 bulang@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Evers, Jan, Techn. Mitarbeiter +49 (0)30 - 838 70246 j.evers@fu-berlin.de
Glos, Maike, Präparatorin +49 (0)30 - 838 70269 glos@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Tutores

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Besen, Richard +49 (0)30 - 838 70256 nosmisiso@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Olschewski, Pascal +49 (0)30 - 838 70277 pascal.olschewski@fu-berlin.de
Schulze, Ennie +49 (0)30 - 838 70277   ennie.schulze@live.de
Wiese, Robert +49 (0)30 - 838 70277 robert.wiese@fu-berlin.de

Degree Candidates, MSc-Students, Freelance Collaborators

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Busche, Marleen +49 (0)30 - 838 70273  
Henneberg, Richard +49 (0)30 - 838 70828 richardhenneberg@t-online.de
Hennig, Julian +49 (0)30 - 838 58646 hennig.julian@fu-berlin.de
Kobe, Franziska +49 (0)30 - 838 70271 franziskakobe@gmx.de
Niederau, Johannes +49 (0)30 - 838 70256  
Pettauer, Heidemarie +49 (0)30 - 838 70273 hpettaue@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Schön, Merle +49 (0)30 - 838 70605 merleschoen@googlemail.com
Sladeczek, Sebastian +49 (0)30 - 838 70273 sebastian.sladeczek@fu-berlin.de
Schultz, Hendrik +49 (0)30 - 838 70275 henneschultz@web.de
Tomaszewski, Marie-Charlotte +49 (0)30 - 838 70828 m_c_t@gmx.de
Wiese, Patrick +49 (0)30 - 838 70828 disturbed23@gmx.de
Zippel, Alena +49 (0)30 - 838 70275 AlenaZippel@web.de

Former Staff Members

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Becker, Thomas, Prof. Dr. +49 (0)251 83-33951 rbecker@uni-muenster.de
Bellas, Spyridon, Dr. +30 (2)10 - 3467087 spyridonbellas@gmail.com
Brinkmann, Winand, PD Dr. +41 (0)44 634 22 62  
Fuchs, Dirk, Dr. +81-11-706-3537 dfuchs@mail.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Gebhardt, Holger, Dr. PD +49 (0)431 - 880 2925 holger.gebhardt@geologie.ac.at
Herzschuh, Ulrike, Prof. Dr. +49(331)288-2165 uherzschuh@awi-potsdam.de
Hoffmann, René +49(0)234 32 27769 mind@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Janussen, PD. Dr. Dorte +49 (0)69 - 7542 306 dorte.janussen@senckenberg.de
Kohring, Rolf, Dr. PD (✝ deceased)  
Kröger, Björn, Dr.   bjoekroe@gmx.de
Martin, Thomas, Prof. Dr. +49 (0)228- 73 4803 tmartin@uni-bonn.de
Mischke, Steffen, Prof. Dr.   smischke@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Neumann, Christian, Dr. +49 (0)30 2093 8589 christian.neumann@mfn-berlin.de
Neuweiler, Fritz, Dr. +00 (1)418 656 7479 fritz.neuweiler@ggl.ulaval.ca
Plank, Andreas, Dr.   andreas.plank@web.de
Reitner, Joachim, Prof. Dr. +49 (0)551 - 39 7950 jreitne@gwdg.de
Richter, Anette, Dr. +49 (0)511 - 9807864 Annette.Richter@
nlm-h.niedersachsen.de
Schudack, Michael, Prof. Dr.  (verstorben)  
Sames, Benjamin, Dr. +43 01 - 427753546 benjamin.sames@univie.ac.at
Wiese, Frank, Dr. +49 (0)551 3913423 fwiese1@geo.uni-goettingen.de