Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Staff

Professor

NameTelephoneEmail
Hannes Feilhauer, Dr. habil.  (+49 30) 838 - 66172  hannes.feilhauer@fu-berlin.de

Office

NameTelephoneEmail
N. N.  (+49 30) 838 - 70350 geoinf@geo.fu-berlin.de

Scientific Staff

NameTelephoneEmail
Stellmes, Marion, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 61978 marion.stellmes@fu-berlin.de

Lecturer

NameTelephoneEmail
Sieber, Anika, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 66770 anika.sieber@fu-berlin.de

Privatdozentin

NameTelephoneEmail
Kusserow, Hannelore, Dr. habil.   (+49 30) 838 - 70350 lolotondi@geog.fu-berlin.de

Student collaborators

NameTelephoneEmail
Lucas Bensch (+49 30) 838 - 70 325 bolm@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Melissa Mitsialou (+49 30) 838 - 70 325 mitsiam55@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mross, Patrick (+49 30) 838 - 70 325 p.mross@fu-berlin.de

Postgraduates

NameTelephoneEmail

Retired Professor (Cartography)

NameTelephoneEmail
Freitag, Ulrich, Prof. em. Dr.   freitag@geog.fu-berlin.de

Former Group Member

NameTelephoneEmail
Fenske, Kristin   kristin.fenske@fu-berlin.de
Hagensieker, Ron, Dr.   ron.hagensieker@fu-berlin.de
Rissiek, Rolf, Dipl.-Geogr.   rolf.rissiek@fu-berlin.de
Roscher, Ribana, Dr.   rroscher@uni-bonn.de
Rosentreter, Johannes   johannes.rosentreter@fu-berlin.de
Stefanski, Jan, Dr.    
Wagner, Paul, Dr.   pwagner@hydrology.uni-kiel.de
Björn Waske, Prof. Dr.   bjoern.waske@uni-osnabrueck.de