Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Staff

Professor

NameTelephoneEmail
Hese, Sören, Dr. habil. (+49 30) 838 - 71661 soeren.hese@fu-berlin.de

Office

NameTelephoneEmail
N. N.  (+49 30) 838 - 70350 geoinf@geo.fu-berlin.de

Scientific Staff

NameTelephoneEmail
Stellmes, Marion, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 61978 marion.stellmes@fu-berlin.de

Lecturer

NameTelephoneEmail
Sieber, Anika, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 66770 anika.sieber@fu-berlin.de

Privatdozentin

NameTelephoneEmail
Kusserow, Hannelore, Dr. habil.   (+49 30) 838 - 70350 lolotondi@geog.fu-berlin.de

PhD Student

NameTelephoneEmail
Fenske, Kristin   kristin.fenske@fu-berlin.de

Student collaborators

NameTelephoneEmail
Lucas Bensch (+49 30) 838 - 70 325 lucas.bensch@fu-berlin.de
Melissa Mitsialou (+49 30) 838 - 70 325 melissa.mitsialou@fu-berlin.de
Wallmann, Elena (+49 30) 838 - 70 325 elena.wallmann@fu-berlin.de


Retired Professor (Cartography)

NameTelephoneEmail
Freitag, Ulrich, Prof. em. Dr.   freitag@geog.fu-berlin.de

Former Group Member

NameTelephoneEmail
Feilhauer, Hannes, Prof. Dr.    
Hagensieker, Ron, Dr.   ron.hagensieker@fu-berlin.de
Rissiek, Rolf, Dipl.-Geogr.   rolf.rissiek@fu-berlin.de
Roscher, Ribana, Dr.   rroscher@uni-bonn.de
Rosentreter, Johannes   johannes.rosentreter@fu-berlin.de
Stefanski, Jan, Dr.    
Wagner, Paul, Dr.   pwagner@hydrology.uni-kiel.de
Björn Waske, Prof. Dr.   bjoern.waske@uni-osnabrueck.de