Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Staff

Research associates

NamePhoneE-Mail
Uli Beisel, Prof. Dr.
(+49 30) 838 60756 u.beisel@fu-berlin.de
Stefan Schütte, PD Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 70235 stefan.schuette@fu-berlin.de

Sezai Ozan Zeybek, Dr.

 (+49 30) 838-58969  s.zeybek@fu-berlin.de

Secretariat

NamePhoneE-Mail
Sandra Cacciarru (+49 30) 838 - 66644 sandra.cacciarru@fu-berlin.de

Ph.D. students

NamePhoneE-Mail
Perseverance Madhuku    
Claudia Prempeh    
Martin Stabler (+49 30) 838- 68 995 martin.stabler@fu-berlin.de
Maksatbek Anarbaev (+49 30) 838 - 58969 anarbaev@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Marina Heyink   marina.heyink@fu-berlin.de
Aseela Haque   (+49 30) 838 -62920 haquea92@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Laura Matt    
Madlen Hornung    m.hornung@fu-berlin.de
Charrlotte Adelina (+49 30) 838 72868  c.adelina@fu-berlin.de

Tutors and student assistants

NamePhoneE-Mail
Lorena Sigrist  (+49 30) 838 - 70528  l.sigrist@fu-berlin.de 

Visiting scholars

NamePhoneE-Mail
Dr. Grace Akese    gakese@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Associate lecturers

NameTelefonE-Mail
Patrick Schukalla   Patrick.Schukalla@fu-berlin.de 
Arno Netzbandt  

a.netzbandt@fu-berlin.de

Achim Prossek, Dr.  

achim.prossek@fu-berlin.de

Theo Rauch, Apl. Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70223 (Sekr.) theorauch@gmx.de

Former workgroup members and Ph.D. students

NameTelefonE-Mail

Hermann Kreutzmann, Prof. Dr.

(+49 30) 838 70 224 h.kreutzmann@fu-berlin.de

Lilly Aufdembrinke

 
Lamis Al-Haseed   lamis_0h@yahoo.com
Marek Felten    
Henryk Alff, Dr.  

henryk.alff@leibniz-zmt.de

Andreas Benz, Dr.   andreas.benz@geo.uni-augsburg.de
Andrei Dörre, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70229 adoerre@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Sabine Dorlöcher-Sulser, Dr.    
Mohammad Kittaneh, Dr.   mtkittaneh@birzeit.edu
Bernd Hilberer    
Jörg Janzen, Prof. Dr.    
Tobias Kraudzun, Dipl. Geogr.    

Mayinu Shanatibieke, Dr.

  maykz@163.com
Fred Scholz, Prof. a.D. Dr. Dr. hc.   fh.scholz@gmx.net
Sören Scholvin, Dr., LfbA    
Rune Steenberg-Reyhé, Dr.   rune_s_r@yahoo.dk
Linus Strothmann, Dr.   linusstrothmann@posteo.de
Michael Spies, Dr.