Staff

Professor

NameTelephoneEmail
Björn Waske, Prof. Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 62792 bjoern.waske@fu-berlin.de

Office

NameTelephoneEmail
Martine Friedmann  (+49 30) 838 - 70350 geoinf@geo.fu-berlin.de

838 - 458 683 Scientific Staff

NameTelephoneEmail
Fenske, Kristin  (+49 30) 838 - 65326 kristin.fenske@fu-berlin.de
Hagensieker, Ron  (+49 30) 838 - 58747 ron.hagensieker@fu-berlin.de 
Moreano, Matilde  (+49 30) 838 - 65326 matilde.moreano@fu-berlin.de
Rosentreter, Johannes (+49 30) 838 - 58747 johannes.rosentreter@fu-berlin.de
Stellmes, Marion, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 61978 marion.stellmes@fu-berlin.de

Privatdozentin

NameTelephoneEmail
Kusserow, Hannelore, Dr. habil.   (+49 30) 838 - 70350 lolotondi@geog.fu-berlin.de

Cartographic Informationprocessing

NameTelephoneEmail
Rissiek, Rolf, Dipl.-Geogr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 263 rolf.rissiek@fu-berlin.de

Student collaborators

NameTelephoneEmail
Beuchert, Julian (+49 30) 838 - 70 248 beuchertju@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mross, Patrick (+49 30) 838 - 70 325 p.mross@fu-berlin.de
Steinhausen, Max (+49 30) 838 - 70 325 max.steinhausen@fu-berlin.de

Retired Professor (Cartography)

NameTelephoneEmail
Freitag, Ulrich, Prof. em. Dr.   (+49 30) 838 - 70350 freitag@geog.fu-berlin.de

Former Group Member

NameTelephoneEmail
Roscher, Ribana, Dr. (+49 228) 73 2716 rroscher@uni-bonn.de
Stefanski, Jan (+49 30) 838 - 70350  
Wagner, Paul, Dr. (+49 431) 880 4607 pwagner@hydrology.uni-kiel.de