Staff

Professor

NamePhoneE-Mail
Hermann Kreutzmann, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70224 h.kreutzmann@fu-berlin.de

Secretariat

NamePhoneE-Mail
Camille Dammann (+49 30) 838 - 70223 camille.dammann@fu-berlin.de

Research associates

NamePhoneE-Mail
Andrei Dörre, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70229 adoerre@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Stefan Schütte, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70235 stefan.schuette@fu-berlin.de
Michael Spies, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 70526 michael.spies@fu-berlin.de

Ph.D. students

NamePhoneE-Mail
Lamis Al-Haseed (+49 30) 838 - 70207 lamis_0h@yahoo.com
Maksatbek Anarbaev (+49 30) 838 - 70201 anarbaev@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Tobias Kraudzun, Dipl. Geogr.

(+49 30) 838 - 70233 t.kraudzun@fu-berlin.de
Usman Shah    

Technical assistant

NamePhoneE-Mail
Bernd Hilberer, Dipl. Ing. Cartography (+49 30) 838 - 70501 b.hilberer@fu-berlin.de

Tutors and student assistants

NamePhoneE-Mail
Sarah van Bentum (+49 30) 838 - 70528 sarahvanben@zedat.fu-berlin.de
N.N. (+49 30) 838 - 70528  

Associate lecturers

NameTelefonE-Mail
Jörg Janzen, Prof.Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70210 janzen@geog.fu-berlin.de
Arno Netzbandt   arno.netzbandt@googlemail.com
Theo Rauch, Apl. Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70223 (Sekr.) theorauch@gmx.de
Kerstin Schenkel   kschenkel@web.de
Christine Scherzinger, Dr.   christine.scherzinger@fu-berlin.de

Former workgroup members and Ph.D. students

NameTelefonE-Mail
Emilia Adam    
Katja Adelhof, Dr.  

katja.adelhof@googlemail.de

Henryk Alff, Dr.  

henryk.alff@leibniz-zmt.de

Nina Alff, Dr.   nalff@web.de
Andreas Benz, Dr.   andreas.benz@geo.uni-augsburg.de
Sabine Dorlöcher-Sulser, Dr.    
Tim Elrick, Dr.   ed.uaf@kcirle.mit
Beate Feuchte, Dr.   beate.feuchte@web.de
Mohammad Kittaneh, Dr.   mtkittaneh@birzeit.edu
Fanny Krezci, Dipl.-Geogr.    

Jürgen Lipke, Dr.

  muli99@gmx.de

Lavinia Mawlong

  lavi_mawlong@yahoo.co.in

Lira Sagynbekova, Dr.

  lira_smkg@yahoo.com

Mayinu Shanatibieke, Dr.

  maykz@163.com
Matthias Schmidt, Dr.   schmidt@geo.uni-augsburg.de
Fred Scholz, Prof. a.D. Dr. Dr. hc.   fh.scholz@gmx.net
Christian Sonntag, M.Sc.  

christian.sonntag@hu-berlin.de

Rune Steenberg, Dr.

  rune_s_r@yahoo.dk
Linus Strothmann, Dr.   linusstrothmann@posteo.de
Bettina Wenzel, Dr.   bettina.wenzel@fu-berlin.de
Mary Beth Wilson, Dr.   mbwilson22@yahoo.com