Staff

Professor

Name Phone E-Mail
Schulte, Achim, Prof. Dr. +49(0)30/838-70253 achim.schulte@fu-berlin.de

Office

Name Phone E-Mail
von Bodecker, Maria +49(0)30/838-70252 bodecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Academic Staff

Name Phone E-Mail
Arendt, Robert, M.Sc. +49(0)30/838-63590 robert.arendt@fu-berlin.de
Bölscher, Jens, Dr. +49(0)30/838-70258 jens.boelscher@fu-berlin.de
Hartmann, Kai, Dr. (Lektor) +49(0)30/838-70436 kai.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Reinhardt-Imjela, Christian, Dr. +49(0)30/838-70353 christian.reinhardt@fu-berlin.de
Schwamborn, Georg, Dr. +49(0)30/838-63002 georg.schwamborn@fu-berlin.de

Student assistents/Teaching assistents

Name Phone E-Mail
Isau, Oliver +49(0)30838-70254 oliver.isau@fu-berlin.de
Rasche, Daniel +49(0)30838-70254 daniel.rasche@fu-berlin.de
Vormeier, Philipp +49(0)30838-70254 oliver.isau@fu-berlin.de

Guest scientists / Guests

Name Phone E-Mail
Dada Yan, M.Sc.    dadayan@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Umrikar, Bhavana, Dr., Assistent Prof.    

Scholarship holders

Name Phone E-Mail
Enache, Teodora  +49(0)30/838-50504 teodora_enache90@yahoo.com
Choudhary, Veena, M.Sc.   veena.iirs@gmail.com
He Ting, M.Eng.    
Cheng Qingbo, M.Eng.    
Shen Yan, M.Sc.    
Shenyue Jia    
Zeng Lin    
Kralovec, Vaclav    
Jenicek, Michal, Dipl. Geogr.    
Chalupova, Dagmar, Mag.    
Vu Thu Huong    

Former staff

Name E-Mail
Bölscher, Judith, Dipl. Geogr. Judith.Boelscher@fu-berlin.de
Born, K. M., PD Dr.  
Dietze, Elisabeth, Dipl. Geogr. elisabeth.dietze@fu-berlin.de
Hartwich, Jens, Dr.  
Lockot, Gregori, Dipl.-Geogr. g.lockot@fu-berlin.de
Haedke, Hanna, M.Sc. haedke@gfz-potsdam.de
Illers, Renate renatill46@googlemail.com
Imjela, Rabea, Dipl.-Geogr. rabea.imjela@fu-berlin.de
Kluczka, G., Prof. em. Dr. kluczka@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Krois, Joachim, Dr. krois@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Minaya, Alicia, M.Sc.  
Obenauf, P., Dr.  
Ramelow, M., Dipl.-Geogr.  
Suthfeldt, René rene.suthfeldt@fu-berlin.de
Stork, Matthias, Dipl. Geogr., M.Sc. matthias.stork@fu-berlin.de
Vogt, Benjamin benjamin.vogt@fu-berlin.de
Wenzel, Robert, Dipl. Geogr. Robert.Wenzel@LUGV.Brandenburg.de