Staff

Professor

Name Phone E-Mail
Schulte, Achim, Prof. Dr. +49(0)30/838-70253 achim.schulte@fu-berlin.de

Office

Name Phone E-Mail
von Bodecker, Maria +49(0)30/838-70252 bodecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Academic Staff

Name Phone E-Mail
Bölscher, Jens, Dipl. Geogr. +49(0)30/838-70258 jebo@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Bölscher, Judith, Dipl. Geogr. +49(0)30/838-72168 jup@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hartmann, Kai, Dr. (Lektor) +49(0)30/838-70436 kai.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Hartwich, Jens, M.Sc. +49(0)30/838-70257 jens.hartwich@fu-berlin.de
Imjela, Rabea, Dipl.-Geogr. +49(0)30/838-70236 rabea.imjela@fu-berlin.de
Krois, Joachim, Dipl. Geogr.  +49(0)30/838-70245 krois@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Lockot, Gregori, Dipl.-Geogr. +49(0)30/838-70636 g.lockot@fu-berlin.de
Reinhardt-Imjela, Christian, Dr. +49(0)30/838-70353 christian.reinhardt@fu-berlin.de
Suthfeldt, René  +49(0)30/838-71424 rene.suthfeldt@fu-berlin.de
Vogt, Benjamin  +49(0)30/838-71299 benjamin.vogt@fu-berlin.de

Student assistents/Teaching assistents

Name Phone E-Mail
Arendt, Robert +49(0)30838-70254 robert.arendt@fu-berlin.de

Guest scientists

Name Home University Period
Umrikar, Bhavana, Dr., Assistent Prof. University of Pune, India 09/2009-10/2009

Scholarship holders

Name Home University Period
Choudhary, Veena, M.Sc.   09/2010-
Cheng Qingbo, M.Eng.   09/2010-08/2014
He Ting, M.Eng.   09/2010-08/2014
Shen Yan, M.Sc.   09/2010-08/2014
Shenyue Jia Nanjing University, China 04/2010-07/2010
Zeng Lin Nanjing University, China 04/2010-07/2010
Kralovec, Vaclav Charls-University Prague Winter term 2008/2009
Jenicek, Michal, Dipl. Geogr. Charls-University Prague 04/2007-09/2007
Chalupova, Dagmar, Mag. Charls-University Prague 04/2007-02/2008
Vu Thu Huong Hanoi University of Education 10/2003-06/2006

Former staff

Name Phone E-Mail
Kluczka, G., Prof. em. Dr. +49(0)30/838-70221 kluczka@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Born, K. M., PD Dr.    
Dietze, Elisabeth, Dipl. Geogr.   elisabeth.dietze@fu-berlin.de
Haedke, Hanna, M.Sc. +49(0)331/288-28842 haedke@gfz-potsdam.de
Obenauf, P., Dr. +49(0)30/838-70254  
Minaya, Alicia, M.Sc.    
Ramelow, M., Dipl.-Geogr.    
Stork, Matthias, Dipl. Geogr., M.Sc.   matthias.stork@fu-berlin.de
Wenzel, Robert, Dipl. Geogr.   Robert.Wenzel@LUGV.Brandenburg.de