Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Mitarbeiter*innen

 

Arbeitsgruppenleitung

Name Telefon E-Mail

Terytze, Konstantin, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)30/838 -70481

konstantin.terytze@fu-berlin.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Name Telefon E-Mail
Wagner, Robert, Dr. +49 (0)30 838 - 70435 r.wagner@fu-berlin.de
Vogel, Ines, Dr. +49 (0)30 838 - 70481 ines.vogel@fu-berlin.de
Schatten, René, Dipl.-Geogr. +49 (0)30 838 - 70492 rene.schatten@fu-berlin.de
Weiß, Ursula, Dr. +49 (0)30 838 - 63073 ursula.weiss@fu-berlin.de
Drabkin, Dmitri, Dr. +49 (0)30 838 - 906910 dmitri.drabkin@fu-berlin.de

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon E-Mail
Sobek, Thomas +49 (0)30 838 - 63388 tsobek92@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 Technische Mitarbeiterin

Name Telefon E-Mail
Berisha, Zirafete +49 (0)30 838 - 70641 Zirafete.Berisha@fu-berlin.de