Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Administrative division

Uganda is subdivided in four water management zones, which are not complete, based on hydrological boundaries, but are important zones for water management. The four zones are divided in subcatchment: the Manafwa subcatchment is one of them. The subcatchment is composed of the administrative entities Manjiya, Bubulo, and Bungokho County, including subcounties, parishes and villages.