Springe direkt zu Inhalt




  • Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan

  • Lebanese University, Beirut, Lebanon

  • Mutah University, Karak, Jordan

  • Remote Sensing Center, National Council for Scientific Research (CNRS), Lebanon

  • Regional Center for Space Science and Space Technology for West Asia (RCSSTEWA), Jordan

  • The Refugees, Displaced Persons and Forced Migration Studies Center (RDPFMSC), Jordan

  • UN World Food Programme (WFP), Syria


Prof. Amin Shaban

National Council for Scientific Research

P.O. Box 11-8281

Beirut - Lebanon

email: geoamin@gmail.com

Prof. Nadine Nassif

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences (Dean)

Lebanese University

Beirut - Lebanon

email: n.nassif@ul.edu.lb

Prof. Khaled Hazaymeh

Department of Geography

Yarmouk University

Irbid - Jordan

email: khazaymeh@yu.edu.jo

Dr. Eng. Awni Al-Khasawneh


Tabarbour - Dr. Abdul Aziz Al Khayat Street

Amman – Jordan

email: info@rcsstewa.com

Prof. Sattam S. Al-Shogoor

Department of Geography

Mutah University

Karak - Jordan

email: sattam_1975@mutah.edu.jo

Prof. Anas M.R. Al Sobeh

RDPF Migration Studies Centre

Yarmouk University

Irbid – Jordan

email: anas.alsobeh@yu.edu.jo