Group Members

IMG_6596_web

Prof. Dr. Anne Bernhardt

Professor

Telephone: +49 30 838 61558

E-Mail: anne.bernhardt@fu-berlin.de

Further Information

Dr. Xiaoxia Huang

Guest researcher

E-Mail: xiaoxia@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Further Information

Julian Huelscher

M.Sc. Julian Hülscher

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +49 30 838 63072

Email: julian.huelscher@fu-berlin.de

Further Information

Charlotte_web

M.Sc. Charlotte Laeuchli

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +49 30 838 66605

E-Mail: charlotte.laeuchli@fu-berlin.de

Further Information

Foto_smosser

M.Sc. Sarah Mosser

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +49 30 838 66148

E-Mail: sarah.mosser@fu-berlin.de

Further Information

foto_agomez

Ángela María Gómez García

PhD Candidate, Guest researcher

E-Mail: amgomezgar@unal.edu.co

Further Information

Foto_gfischer

B.Sc. Gero Fischer

M.Sc. Student, Student assistant in the 'Molasse Basin' project

Telephone: +49 30 838 906854

E-Mail: gero.fischer@fu-berlin.de

Further Information

Foto_bmittelbach

B.Sc. Benedict Mittelbach

Teaching Assistant AG Sedimentary Systems

Telephone: +49 30 838 70346

E-Mail: benedict.mittelbach@fu-berlin.de

Further Information

foto_afischer

Alina Fischer

Student assistant in the 'Indian Ocean' project

Telephone: +49 30 838 906854

E-Mail: alina.fischer@fu-berlin.de

Further Information

foto_cgey

Christoph Gey

Student assistant in the 'Indian Ocean' project

Telephone: +49 30 838 906854

E-Mail: christoph.gey@fu-berlin.de

Further Information

Former Group Members

Prof. Dr. Kristina Hippe - Guest Professor

Dr. Cecile Blanchet - Scientist

M.Sc. Raed Badr - PhD Erasmus Student

M.Sc. Claudia Heismann - M.Sc. Student