Staff

Professor

Name Phone E-Mail
Schulte, Achim, Prof. Dr. +49(0)30/838-70253 achim.schulte@fu-berlin.de

Office

Name Phone E-Mail
von Bodecker, Maria +49(0)30/838-70252 bodecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Academic Staff / Scholarship holders

Name Phone E-Mail
Arendt, Robert, M.Sc. +49(0)30/838-63590 robert.arendt@fu-berlin.de
Faulstich, Leona, M.Sc. +49(0)30/838-65750 leona.faulstich@fu-berlin.de
Hartmann, Kai, Dr. (Lecturer) +49(0)30/838-70436 kai.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Geppert, Marielle, M.Sc. +49(0)30/838-66485 marielle.geppert@fu-berlin.de
Reinhardt-Imjela, Christian, Dr. +49(0)30/838-70353 christian.reinhardt@fu-berlin.de
Ayoubi, Tooryalay, M.Sc.    

Student assistents / Teaching assistents

Name Phone E-Mail
Borrmann, Tabea +49(0)30838-70254 tabea.borrmann@fu-berlin.de
Mitsialou, Melissa +49(0)30838-70254 melissa.mitsialou@fu-berlin.de
Späth, Nikolai +49(0)30838-70254 nspaeth@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hausmann, Patric (Geostatistics) +49(0)30/838-58268 patric.hausmann@fu-berlin.de
Eckert, Marie-Christin (Geostatistics) +49(0)30/838-58268 marie-christin.eckert2@fu-berlin.de
Frenzel, Jana +49(0)30/838-66485 jana.frenzel@fu-berlin.de

Guest scientists / Guests

Name Phone E-Mail
Dada Yan, M.Sc.   dadayan@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Former staff / Scholarship holders / Guest scientists

Name E-Mail
Bölscher, Jens, Dr. Jens.Boelscher@SenUVK.berlin.de
Bölscher, Judith, Dipl. Geogr. Judith.Boelscher@fu-berlin.de
Born, K. M., PD Dr.  
Chalupova, Dagmar, Mag.  
Cheng Qingbo, M.Eng.  
Choudhary, Veena, M.Sc. veena.iirs@gmail.com
Dietze, Elisabeth, Dipl. Geogr. elisabeth.dietze@fu-berlin.de
Enache, Teodora teodora_enache90@yahoo.com
Hartwich, Jens, Dr.  
Haedke, Hanna, M.Sc. haedke@gfz-potsdam.de
He Ting, M.Eng.  
Illers, Renate renatill46@googlemail.com
Imjela, Rabea, Dipl.-Geogr. rabea.imjela@fu-berlin.de
Jenicek, Michal, Dipl. Geogr.  
Kluczka, G., Prof. em. Dr. kluczka@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Kralovec, Vaclav  
Krois, Joachim, Dr. krois@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Lockot, Gregori, Dipl.-Geogr. g.lockot@fu-berlin.de
Minaya, Alicia, M.Sc.  
Obenauf, P., Dr.  
Ramelow, M., Dipl.-Geogr.  
Schwamborn, Georg, Dr. georg.schwamborn@fu-berlin.de
Shen Yan, M.Sc.  
Shenyue Jia  
Suthfeldt, René rene.suthfeldt@fu-berlin.de
Stork, Matthias, Dipl. Geogr., M.Sc. matthias.stork@fu-berlin.de
Umrikar, Bhavana, Dr., Assistent Prof.  
Vogt, Benjamin benjamin.vogt@fu-berlin.de
Vu Thu Huong  
Wenzel, Robert, Dipl. Geogr. Robert.Wenzel@LUGV.Brandenburg.de
Zeng Lin