Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Andreas Dobler

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71150

E-Mail andreas.dobler@met.fu-berlin.de

M.Sc. Thorsten Ulbrich

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-50389

E-Mail thorsten.ulbrich@met.fu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Met. Daniel J. Befort

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71148

E-Mail daniel.befort@met.fu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Tobias Heisterkamp

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49-(0)228 619-1916

E-Mail heisterkamp@dkkv.org

Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Kox

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-58616

E-Mail thomas.kox@fu-berlin.de

M.Sc. Tim Kruschke

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71148

E-Mail tim.kruschke@met.fu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Robert Osinski

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71169

E-Mail robert.osinski@met.fu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Valetta Ludwig

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71141

E-Mail valetta.ludwig@met.fu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Bruno Schyska

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71143

E-Mail bruno.schyska@fu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Michael Walz

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71152

E-Mail michael.walz@met.fu-berlin.de

Jasmin Krummel

Diplomandin

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71191

E-Mail jasmin.krummel@met.fu-berlin.de

Stefan Nagler

Diplomand

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71134

E-Mail stefan.nagler@met.fu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Berit Crasemann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71158

E-Mail berit.crasemann@met.fu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Jan R. El Kassar

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71558

E-Mail jan.elkassar@met.fu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Eric Förster

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71558

E-Mail eric.foerster@met.fu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Madline Kniebusch

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71158

E-Mail madline.kniebusch@met.fu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Igor Kröner

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-910547

E-Mail igor.kroener@fu-berlin.de

Thomas Schubert

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-52967

E-Mail ts@met.fu-berlin.de

Philipp Zschenderlein

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-72635

E-Mail philipp.zschenderlein@met.fu-berlin.de

M.Sc. Franz Landrock

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-71558