Springe direkt zu Inhalt

MitarbeiterInnen

ProfessorInnen

NameTelefonE-Mail
Böse, Margot, Prof. Dr.
(i. R.)
(+49 30) 838 - 70 373 m.boese@fu-berlin.de
Schütt, Brigitta, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 479 brigitta.schuett@fu-berlin.de
Rost, Tilman, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 320 tilman.rost@fu-berlin.de
Bebermeier, Wiebke, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 873 wiebke.bebermeier@fu-berlin.de

Sekretariat

NameTelefonE-Mail
Reuter, Christiane

(AB Schütt)

(+49 30) 838 - 70 452 c.reuter@fu-berlin.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

NameTelefonE-Mail
Becker, Fabian, Dr.  (+4930) 838 - 67371 fabian.becker@fu-berlin.de
Braun, Ricarda, M.Sc.  (+49 30) 838 55412 ricarda.braun@fu-berlin.de
Braun-Wanke, Karola, M.A. (FFU)  (+49 30) 838 51599 karola.braun-wanke@fu-berlin.de
Busch, Robert, M.Sc.   robert.busch@fu-berlin.de
Dinies, Michèle, Dipl. Biol. (+49 30) 838 910683 Michele.dinies@fu-berlin.de
Hardt, Jacob, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 400 jacob.hardt@fu-berlin.de
Hoelzmann, Philipp, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 635 phoe@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hübner, Judith, M.A. (FFU) (+49 30) 838 51599 judith.huebner@fu-berlin.de
Imjela, Rabea, Dipl.-Geogr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 236 rabea.imjela@fu-berlin.de
Kirsten, Fabian, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 71 229 fabian.kirsten@fu-berlin.de
Nykamp, Moritz, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 604 m.nykamp@fu-berlin.de
Pagels, Julia, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 72327 julia.pagels@fu-berlin.de
Sahwan, Wahib, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 69109  wahib.sahwan@fu-berlin.de

Technische MitarbeiterInnen

NameTelefonE-Mail
Abendroth, Manuela  (+49 30) 838 - 70 634 manuela.abendroth@fu-berlin.de
Leipner, Ellen, Dipl.-Geogr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 266 e.leipner@fu-berlin.de

Priv.-Dozenten / APL-Professoren / Honorarprofessoren

NameTelefonE-Mail
Frechen, Manfred, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 340 Manfred.Frechen@liag-hannover.de
Hofmann, Jürgen, Dr. PD (+49 30) 838 - 70 340 j.hofmann@igb-berlin.de
Terytze, Konstantin, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 481 terytze@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Wünnemann, Bernd, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 631 wuenne@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Stipendiaten/Promotionskanditaten

 TelefonE-Mail
Asempah, Mawuli, M.Sc.    
Haufe, Luise (+49 30) 838 - 70437 luise.haufe@]fu-berlin.de
Katusiime, Juliet, M.Sc.  (+49 30) 838 - 910715  juliet.katusiime@fu-berlin.de
Liu, Shih-Hung, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 70 410 liushihhung@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Marondedze, Andrew
Kudzanayi
 (+49 30) 838 - 70239  marondedze@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mukherjee, Subham, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 70437 subhamm@zedat.fu-berlin.de 
Nir, Nadav, M.A.  (+49 30) 838 - 70424  nadav.nir@fu-berlin.de
Yang, Xun, M.Sc.    yang.xun@fu-berlin.de

Tutoren

NameTelefonE-Mail
Schöneich, Tim  (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 geotutoren@geo.fu-berlin.de
Schwarz, Helene (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 geotutoren@geo.fu-berlin.de

Stud. HK

NameTelefonE-Mail
Caspari, Alexander (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 alex.caspari@fu-berlin.de
Dauer, Tom (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 tomdauer@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Henße, Kathrin (FFU)  (+49 30) 838 51599  k.hensse@fu-berlin.de
Langwald, Corinna  (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 coril97@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Schäfer, Josefin (+49 30) 838 - 70 262 josefin19@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Schimmel, Lena (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 l.schimmel@fu-berlin.de
Schmieg, Silvan (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 silvan.schmieg@fu-berlin.de
Wallmann, Elena    wallmae95@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ehemalige