Faculty, Staff & Students

Faculty & Postdocs | Graduate Students | Tutor & Student Assistants | Office Geochemistry Group | TRR170 Office & Coordination | Technical Staff | Emeritus Professors

Alumni | Visitors

Faculty & Postdocs

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Dr. Harry Becker Professor & Head of Geochemistry Group +49 (0)30 - 838 706 68 hbecker[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Liane G. Benning Professor (GFZ Potsdam) +49 (0)331 - 288 289 70  liane.g.benning[at]gfz-potsdam.de
Dr. Friedhelm von Blanckenburg Professor (GFZ Potsdam) +49 (0)331 - 288 28 50  fvb[at]gfz-potsdam.de
Dr. Sarah Gleeson Professor (GFZ Potsdam) +49 (0)331 - 288-275 03 sarah.gleeson[at]gfz-potsdam.de
Dr. Lena Noack Professor +49 (0)30 - 838 636 94 lena.noack[at]fu-berlin.de
Dr. Philipp Gleißner Research Scientist +49 (0)30 - 838 709 04 gleissner[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Jörg Elis Hoffmann Research Scientist (Akademischer Rat) - Manager TIMS and Clean Labs +49 (0)30 - 838 715 88 jeh[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Uwe Wiechert Senior Research Scientist - Manager GSMS Lab +49 (0)30 - 838 703 51 wiechert[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de

Graduate Students

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Jonathan Lewis Doctoral student +49 (0)30 - 838 534 51 -
Franziska Schmid Doctoral student +49 (0)30 - 838 530 03 franziska.schmid[at]fu-berlin.de
Julia Schmidt Doctoral student  +49 (0)30 - 838 534 51 julia.schmidt[at]fu-berlin.de
Dennis Vanderliek Doctoral student +49 (0)30 - 838 530 03 dennisvdl[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Sara Vulpius Doctoral student +49 (0)30 - 838 534 51 sara.vulpius[at]fu-berlin.de
Pascal Kruttasch M.Sc. student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 pkruttasch[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Saskia Weitkamp M.Sc. student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 kia007[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de

Tutor & Student Assistants

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Alexander Balduin Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 alexander.balduin[at]posteo.net
Tadeus Carl Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 658 96 tadeus.carl[at]gmx.de
Zoe Kaehne Tutor +49 (0)30 - 838 705 58 aleak16@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Pascal Kruttasch Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 pkruttasch[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Saskia Weitkamp Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 kia007[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Daniel Wießner Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 daniel.wiessner[at]fu-berlin.de
Nikolas Wiesner Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 670 557 908 nikolas[at]physik.tu-berlin.de

Office Geochemistry Group

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Michaela Schreiber Office Manager +49 (0)30 - 838 706 69 michaela[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de

TRR170 Office & Coordination

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Elfrun Lehmann Scientific Coordinator

+49 (0)30 - 838 716 82

+49 (0)30 - 838 501 60

elfrun.lehmann[at]fu-berlin.de
Felix Wucherpfennig Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)30 - 838 501 60

trr170-office[at]geo.fu-berlin.de

Technical Staff

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Monika Feth Lab Technican +49 (0)30 – 838 706 72 feth[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Sabine Meister Technical Support +49 (0)30 – 838 704 05 meister[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
René Schleuer IT-Support +49 (0)30 – 838 65 66 9 rene.schleuer[at]fu-berlin.de

Emeritus Professors

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Peter Halbach Professor +49 (0)30 - 838 706 75 fhbrumgeo[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de