Projektverantwortliche

Projektverantwortliche und Mitarbeiter


Projektverantwortliche


Prof. Dr. Gerhard O. Braun
Malteserstr. 74-100, Haus K, 12249 Berlin
Tel.: 838 70201
Fax: 838 70749
E-Mail: gbraun@geog.fu-berlin.de

Dipl. Geogr. Stephan Birk
E-Mail: birk@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

Projektmitarbeiter

Eva Eckhardt eva.eckhardt@gmx.de
Bea Hiemenz bea.hiemenz@web.de
Carola Klost Carola.Klost@online.de
Sabine Meister meister@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Claudia Ploss claudiaploss@web.de

 

banner_blackboard