Mitarbeiter

Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Peter Névir

838 71138

peter.nevir@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum NB/3 : Zi. 297, 12165 Berlin

Aktuelle Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dipl. Math. Annette Müller

838 71146

annette.mueller@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum NB/3 : Zi. 298, 12165 Berlin

Dipl. Met. Lisa Schielicke

838 71189

lisa.schielicke@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum NB/3 : Zi. 295, 12165 Berlin

Mirjam Hirt

838 71146

mirjam1@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum NB/3 : Zi. 298, 12165 Berlin

Jana Ulrich

838 71189

jana.ulrich@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum NB/3 Zi. 295, 12165 Berlin

M.Sc. Alexander Pasternack

838 71189

alexander.pasternack@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum AB/2 Zi.168, 12165 Berlin

Dipl. Met. Thomas Schartner

838 71143

thomas.schartner@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum AB/2 : Zi.177, 12165 Berlin

Alexander Walter

838 71116

alexander_walter@gmx.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum AB/1: Zi. 020, 12165 Berlin

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dr. Antje Claußnitzer

antje.claussnitzer@dwd.de
, 14473 Potsdam

Dr. Wilfried Niesen

838 71130

wilfried.niesen@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum AB/1 : Zi. 066, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Tobias Selz

tobias.selz@lmu.de
, 80333 München

Dr. Matthias Sommer

matthias.sommer@lmu.de
, 80333 München

Dr. Torsten Weber

torsten.weber@hzg.de
, 20095 Hamburg