MitarbeiterInnen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Henning Rust

+49 (0)30 838-71147

henning.rust@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 283/285 (Neubau), 12165 Berlin

Dipl.-Medieninf. (FH) Nicola Hoffleit

+49 (0)30 838-72509

nicola.hoffleit@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 294 (Neubau), 12165 Berlin

B.Sc. Carola Detring

+49 (0)30 838-910547

carola.detring@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 074 (Altbau), 12165 Berlin

B.Sc. Jannick Fischer

+49 (0)30 838-59978

jannick.fischer@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 281 (Neubau), 12165 Berlin

M.Sc. Yan Li

yanli@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 073, 12165 Berlin

M.Sc. Madlen Fischer

+49-(0)30 838-72752

madlen.fischer@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 073 (Altbau), 12165 Berlin

Dr. Jens Grieger

+49-(0)30 838-75067

jens.grieger@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 173 (Altbau), 12165 Berlin

Dr. Komlan Agbeko Kpogo Nuwoklo

+49 (0)30 838-71179

komlan.kpogo-nuwoklo@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 291, 12165 Berlin

M.Sc. Christoph Ritschel

+49-(0)30 838-51222

christoph.ritschel@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 074 (Altbau), 12165 Berlin

Andreas Trojand

+49 (0)30 838-910547

andreas.trojand@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 074 (Altbau), 12165 Berlin

M.Sc. Alexander Pasternack

+49 (0)30 - 838 72635

alexander.pasternack@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 168 (Altbau), 12165 Berlin

M.Sc. Andy Richling

+49-(0)30 838-72635

andy.richling@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 168 (Altbau), 12165 Berlin

M.Sc. Christos Vagenas

+49 (0)30 838-50755

christos.vagenas@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 281, 12165 Berlin