Team

Prof. Dr. Sahar Sodoudi

Professorin

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-71137

E-Mail sodoudi@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Marian Saman

Studentische Hilfskraft

Sekretariat

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-54366

E-Mail saman@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ines Langer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-71123

E-Mail ines.langer@met.fu-berlin.de

M. Sc. Matthias Straka

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-59931

E-Mail matthias.straka@fu-berlin.de

Felix Müller

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-64326

E-Mail mueller.f@fu-berlin.de

M. Sc. Huidong Li

Doktorand

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-57983

E-Mail huidong.li@met.fu-berlin.de

M. Eng. Huiwen Zhang

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-54366

E-Mail zhanghuiwen@zedat.fu-berlin.de

M. Sc. Elham Fakharizade

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-59422

E-Mail elham162@zedat.fu-berlin.de

M. Sc. Forough Marzban

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-71149

E-Mail forough.marzban@gmail.com

M. Sc. Ralf Steikert

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-57983

E-Mail steikert.ralf@fu-berlin.de

B. Sc. Jochen Werner

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 (0)30 838-71119

E-Mail jochen.werner@met.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Sourabh Bal

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Studierende

Josina Zeigerer 130 +49 (0)30 838-59422 josina.zeigerer@gmx.de
Xun Wang 120 +49 (0)30 838-57983 xunwang@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Katharina Lange 130 +49 (0)30 838-59422 lange-k@gmx.ne
Lars Müller - - larsmueller@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Sebastian Buchien 121 - sebastian.buchien@fu-berlin.de
Chiara Antonia Sola 128 +49 (0)30 838-54366 chiara.sola@hotmail.de