Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Engeser

Dr. Theo Engeser

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49(0)30 838 70894

E-Mail engeser@zedat.fu-berlin.de


hassan

Dr. Moshira Hassan

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49(0)30 838 70286

E-Mail moshira@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Hethke

Dr. Manja Hethke

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49(0)30 838 50431

E-Mail manja.hethke@fu-berlin.de


KERSTING_1920px

Dr. Diego Kersting

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 (0)30 - 838 907714

E-Mail diegokersting@gmail.com


Kossler

Dr. PD Annette Kossler

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49(0)30 838 70894

E-Mail kossler@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Leipe

Dr. Christian Leipe

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49(0)30 838 70271

E-Mail c.leipe@fu-berlin.de


MAHLETZ_1920px

Dr. Jörg Maletz

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49(0)30 838 70678

E-Mail joerg.maletz@fu-berlin.de


mueller

M.Sc. Carolina Müller

Doktorandin

Telefon +49(0)30 838 70275

E-Mail caromue@zedat.fu-berlin.de


NEYEN_1920px

Marielle Neyen

Doktorandin

Telefon +49(0)30 838 63002

E-Mail marielle.neyen@fu-berlin.de


Ricking

Mathias Ricking

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49(0)30 838 70 808

E-Mail ricking@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Schmidt

M.sc. Mareike Schmidt

Doktorandin

Telefon +49(0)30 838 70271

E-Mail mareike.schmidt@fu-berlin.de


Slotta

Franziska Slotta

Doktorandin

Telefon +49(0)30 838 70745

E-Mail wraenci@gmx.de


Steiner

Dr. Michael Steiner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49(0)30 838 70272

E-Mail michael.steiner@fu-berlin.de


ROBERT WIESE_1920px

Robert Wiese

Doktorand

Telefon +49(0)30 838 50509

E-Mail robert.wiese@fu-berlin.de


Zinke

Dr. Jens Zinke

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 (0)30 - 838 61034

E-Mail jzinke@zedat.fu-berlin.de