Mitarbeiter*innen

Ein alphabetische Liste der Mitarbeiter*innen finden Sie hier.

ProfessorInnen

Name Raum Telefon Email
Bohnhoff, Prof. Dr. Marco D 105 +49 331 288 1327 marco.bohnhoff@gfz-potsdam.de
Kaufmann, Prof. Dr. Georg D 210 +49 30 838 70 562 kaufmann@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Ritter, apl. Prof. Dr. Oliver D 147 +49 331 288 1257 oliver.ritter@gfz-potsdam.de
Shapiro, Prof. Dr. Serge A. D 146 +49 30 838 70 839 shapiro@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Tilmann, Prof. Dr. Frederik D 105 +49 331 288 1240 frederik.tilmann@gfz-potsdam.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen/Sonstige

Name Raum Telefon Email
Bloch, Wasja D 107 +49 30 838 70 586 wasja@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Brasse, Dr. Heinrich D 113 +49 30 838 70 434 h.brasse@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Dinske, Dr. Carsten D 142 +49 30 838 70 175 carsten@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Folesky, Jonas D 136 +49 30 838 70 905 jonas.folesky@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Graefe, Joerg D 102 +49 30 838 70 800 graefe@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Grunenberg, Malgorzata D 149 +49 30 838-70 830 mgrunen@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Gutjahr, Dr. Stine D 129 +49 30 838 70 598 stine@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Johann, Lisa D 137 +49 30 838 59 954 Lisa.Johann@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Krüger, Oliver D 130 +49 30 838 70 908 krueger@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Kummerow, Dr. Jörn D 112 +49 30 838 70 589 joern@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Mayr, Dr. habil. Sibylle D 106 +49 30 838 70 580 mayr@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Niemann, Ramona D 105 +49 30 838 70 587 ramona@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Oelke, Antonia D 135 +49 30 838 70 184 antonia@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Reshetnikov, Dr. Anton D 143 +49 30 838 70 598 anton@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Romanov, Douchko  D 204 +49 30 838 70 682 romanov@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Röser, Aurelian D 132 +49 30 838 59 906 roeser@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Shimoda, Naoyuki D 127 +49 30 383 70 597 shimoda@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Sviridov, Viacheslav D 105 +49 30 838 70 587 marvel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Wigger, Peter D 107 +49 30 838 70 586 wigger@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Yu, Dr. Changpeng D 127 +49 30 838 70 597 changpengyu@zedat.fu-belin.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Name Raum Telefon Email
Boitz, Nepomuk D 145 +49 30 838 70 433 boitz@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Hajati, Timo D 131 +49 30 383 70 867 hajatiti@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Kilicer, Nastasia D 137 +49 30 838 70 461 nastasja.kilicer@googlemail.com
Motz, Florian D 145 +49 30 838 70 433 motz@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Rühlmann, Martin D 137 +49 30 838 70 461 martin.ruehlmann@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Schrank, Felix D 141 +49 30 838 70 175 felixschrank@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Singer, Julia D 128   julia.singer@geophysik.fu-berlin.de