Mitarbeiter*innen

Ein alphabetische Liste der Mitarbeiter*innen finden Sie hier.

ProfessorInnen

Name Raum Telefon Email
Bohnhoff, Prof. Dr. Marco D 105 +49 331 288 1327 marco.bohnhoff@gfz-potsdam.de
Kaufmann, Prof. Dr. Georg D 210 +49 30 838 70 562 kaufmann@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Ritter, apl. Prof. Dr. Oliver D 147 +49 331 288 1257 oliver.ritter@gfz-potsdam.de
Shapiro, Prof. Dr. Serge A. D 146 +49 30 838 70 839 shapiro@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Tilmann, Prof. Dr. Frederik D 105 +49 331 288 1240 frederik.tilmann@gfz-potsdam.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen/Sonstige

Name Raum Telefon Email
Abakumov, Dr. Ivan D 143 +49 30 838 63 963 abakumov@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Bloch, Dr. Wasja D 107 +49 30 838 70 586 wasja@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Boitz, Nepomuk D 128  +49 30 838 63 436 boitz@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Brasse, Dr. Heinrich D 113 +49 30 838 70 434 h.brasse@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Dinske, Dr. Carsten D 142 +49 30 838 70 175 carsten@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Folesky, Jonas D 136 +49 30 838 70 905 jonas.folesky@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Graefe, Joerg D 102 +49 30 838 70 800 graefe@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Grunenberg, Malgorzata D 149 +49 30 838 70 830 mgrunen@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Gutjahr, Dr. Stine D 129 +49 30 838 70 598 stine@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Hajati, Timo D 135 +49 30 838 63 426 hajati@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Johann, Lisa D 133 +49 30 838 59 954 lisa.johann@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Kummerow, Dr. Jörn D 112 +49 30 838 70 589 joern@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Kwiatek, Dr. Grzegorz D 127 +49 30 838 70 579 kwiatek@gfz-potsdam.de
Mayr, PD Dr. Sibylle D 106 +49 30 838 70 580 mayr@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Romanov, Dr. Douchko  D 204 +49 30 838 70 682 romanov@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Röser, Aurelian D 132 +49 30 838 59 906 roeser@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Shimoda, Naoyuki D 127   shimoda@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Sviridov, Viacheslav D 105 +49 30 838 70 587 marvel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Yu, Dr. Changpeng D 127 +49 30 838 70 579 changpeng.yu@gfz-potsdam.de
Zeng, Sibo D 201 +49 30 838 70 543 sibo.zeng@geophysik.fu-berlin.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Name Raum Telefon Email
Handel, Jan D 145 +49 30 838 70 433 jan.handel@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Müller, Marcel D 127 +49 30 838 70 579 m.mueller@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Nazarov, Dmitry D 137 +49 30 838 70 461 nazarov@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Rakau, Johanna D 145 +49 30 838 70 433 johanna@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Singer, Julia D 128   julia.singer@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Voigt, Maximilian D 127 +49 30 838 70 579 m.voigt@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Wehner, Deborah D 145 +49 30 838 70 433 deborah.wehner@geophysik.fu-berlin.de