Mitarbeiter

Am Projekt DIBt sind folgende Mitarbeiter beteiligt:

Name Telefon E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Berndt-Michael Wilke

+49 (0)30 314-73685

bmwilke@tu-berlin.de

Dr. Kerstin Hund-Rinke

+49 (0)2972-302-266

hund-rinke@ime.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Dr. mult. Dr. h. c. Konstantin Terytze

+49 (0)30 838 70481

konstantin.terytze@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Robert Wagner

+49 30 838 70435

rowagner@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Michaela Dumm

+49 (0)30 838 70603

michaela.dumm@fu-berlin.de

Dr. A. Koch

+49 (0)209-9242-210

a.koch@hyg.de

Dr. U. Hornig

+49 (0)341-6582-140

hornig@mfpa-leipzig.de

Dr. W. Karl (MC Bauchemie)