staff

staff

 

Name Subject E-Mail
Riedel, Frank, Prof. Dr. (director) Palaeontology paleobio@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hartmann, Kai, Dr. (coordinator) Applied Geographie kai.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Wünnemann, Bernd, Prof. Dr. Physical Geography wuenne@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

Office

Name subject E-Mail
Wohlfart, Randi-Cornelia, Dipl.-Met. Physical Geography randi-c.wohlfart@fu-berlin.de

 

Associates

Name Subject E-Mail
Dietze, Elisabeth, Dipl.-Geogr. Applied Geography elisabeth.dietze@fu-berlin.de
Lockot, Gregori, Dipl.-Geogr. Applied Geography g.lockot@fu-berlin.de
Taft, Linda Palaeontology linda16@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Demske, Dieter, Dr. Palaeontology demske@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

Student Assistant

Name Subject E-Mail
Paprotzki, Miriam Applied Geography miriam.paprotzki@fu-berlin.de
Runge, Magdalena Applied Geography magdalena.runge@fu-berlin.de

 

PhD-Students (funded by Chinese Scholarship Council)

Name Home University Time Period
Cheng Qingbo, M.Eng. Houhai University, China 09/2010-08/2014
He Ting, M.Eng. Xi'an University of Technology, China 09/2010-08/2014
Shen Yan NIGLAS, Nanjing 09/2010-08/2014