MitarbeiterInnen

Professor

Name Telefon E-Mail
Schulte, Achim, Prof. Dr. +49(0)30/838-70253 achim.schulte@fu-berlin.de

Sekretariat

Name Telefon E-Mail
von Bodecker, Maria +49(0)30/838-70252 bodecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon E-Mail
Bölscher, Jens, Dr. +49(0)30/838-70258 jens.boelscher@fu-berlin.de
Hartmann, Kai, Dr. (Lektor) +49(0)30/838-70436 kai.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Reinhardt-Imjela, Christian, Dr. +49(0)30/838-70353 christian.reinhardt@fu-berlin.de
Schwamborn, Georg, Dr. +49(0)30/838-63002 georg.schwamborn@fu-berlin.de

Tutoren/Studentische Hilfskräfte

Name Telefon E-Mail
Isau, Oliver +49(0)30/838-70254 oliver.isau@fu-berlin.de
Rasche, Daniel +49(0)30/838-70254 daniel.rasche@fu-berlin.de
Vormeier, Philipp  +49(0)30/838-70254 philipp.vormeier@fu-berlin.de

Stipendiaten

Name Telefon E-Mail
Enache, Teodora  +49(0)30/838-50504 teodora_enache90@yahoo.com
Choudhary, Veena, M.Sc.   veena.iirs@gmail.com 
He Ting, M.Eng.    
Cheng Qingbo, M.Eng.    
Shen Yan, M.Sc.    
Shenyue Jia    
Zeng Lin    
Kralovec, Vaclav    
Jenicek, Michal, Dipl.-Geogr.    
Chalupova, Dagmar, Mag.    
Vu Thu Huong    

Gastwissenschaftler / Gäste

Name Telefon E-Mail
Dada Yan, M.Sc.   dadayan@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Umrikar, Bhavana, Dr., Assistent Prof.    

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail
Bölscher, Judith, Dipl.-Geogr. Judith.Boelscher@fu-berlin.de
Born, K. M., PD Dr.  
Dietze, Elisabeth, Dipl.-Geogr.  
Imjela, Rabea, Dipl.-Geogr. rabea.imjela@fu-berlin.de
Haedke, Hanna, M.Sc. haedke@gfz-potsdam.de
Hartwich, Jens, M.Sc. jens.hartwich@fu-berlin.de
Illers, Renate renatill46@googlemail.com
Kluczka, G., Prof. em. Dr. kluczka@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Krois, Joachim, Dr. krois@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Lockot, Gregori, Dipl.-Geogr.  
Minaya, Alicia, M.Sc.  
Obenauf, P., Dr.  
Ramelow, M., Dipl.-Geogr.  

Suthfeldt, René, M.Sc.

 
Stork, Matthias, Dipl.-Geogr, M.Sc.  

Vogt, Benjamin, M.Sc.

 
Wenzel, Robert, Dipl.-Geogr. Robert.Wenzel@LUGV.Brandenburg.de