MitarbeiterInnen

Professor

Name Telefon E-Mail
Schulte, Achim, Prof. Dr. +49(0)30/838-70253 achim.schulte@fu-berlin.de

Sekretariat

Name Telefon E-Mail
von Bodecker, Maria +49(0)30/838-70252 bodecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon E-Mail
Bölscher, Jens, Dr. +49(0)30/838-70258 jens.boelscher@fu-berlin.de
Hartmann, Kai, Dr. (Lektor) +49(0)30/838-70436 kai.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Hartwich, Jens, M.Sc. +49(0)30/838-70257 jens.hartwich@fu-berlin.de
Reinhardt-Imjela, Christian, Dr. +49(0)30/838-70353 christian.reinhardt@fu-berlin.de

Tutoren/Studentische Hilfskräfte

Name Telefon E-Mail
Isau, Oliver +49(0)30/838-70254 oliver.isau@fu-berlin.de
Rasche, Daniel +49(0)30/838-70254 daniel.rasche@fu-berlin.de
Vormeier, Philipp  +49(0)30/838-70254 philipp.vormeier@fu-berlin.de

Gastwissenschaftler / Gäste

Name Heimatuniversität Zeitraum
Dada Yan, M.Sc.    
Umrikar, Bhavana, Dr., Assistent Prof. University of Pune, India 09/2009 - 10/2009

Stipendiaten

Name Heimatuniversität Zeitraum
Enache, Teodora   10/2016 -
Choudhary, Veena, M.Sc.   09/2010 -
He Ting, M.Eng.   09/2010 - 01/2016
Cheng Qingbo, M.Eng.   09/2010 - 01/2015
Shen Yan, M.Sc.   09/2010 - 08/2014
Shenyue Jia Nanjing University, China 04/2010 - 07/2010
Zeng Lin Nanjing University, China 04/2010 - 07/2010
Kralovec, Vaclav Karls-Universität Prag WiSe 2008/2009
Jenicek, Michal, Dipl.-Geogr. Karls-Universität Prag 04/2007 - 09/2007
Chalupova, Dagmar, Mag. Karls-Universität Prag 04/2007 - 02/2008
Vu Thu Huong Hanoi University of Education 10/2003 - 06/2006

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon E-Mail
Bölscher, Judith, Dipl.-Geogr.    
Born, K. M., PD Dr.    
Dietze, Elisabeth, Dipl.-Geogr.   elisabeth.dietze@fu-berlin.de
Imjela, Rabea, Dipl.-Geogr.   rabea.imjela@fu-berlin.de
Lockot, Gregori, Dipl.-Geogr.    
Haedke, Hanna, M.Sc. +49(0)331/288-28842 haedke@gfz-potsdam.de
Illers, Renate   renatill46@googlemail.com
Kluczka, G., Prof. em. Dr. +49(0)30/838-70221 kluczka@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Krois, Joachim, Dr.   krois@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Minaya, Alicia, M.Sc.    
Obenauf, P., Dr. +49(0)30/838-70245  
Ramelow, M., Dipl.-Geogr.    

Suthfeldt, René, M.Sc.

   
Stork, Matthias, Dipl.-Geogr, M.Sc.   matthias.stork@fu-berlin.de

Vogt, Benjamin, M.Sc.

   
Wenzel, Robert, Dipl.-Geogr.   Robert.Wenzel@LUGV.Brandenburg.de