berg2_besser

German Participants

FOR736 - members 01/2012
first row (left to right): Wolfgang Kiessling, Lin Na, Tanja Giebner, Ben Yang, Xiaojuan Sun, Caroline Seidig, Jörg Maletz, Friedhelm von Blanckenburg
second row: Simon Hohl, Michael Tatzel, Helmut Keupp, Michael Steiner, Antonia Gamper, Frank Ohnemüller, Simone Kasemann, Bernd Weber, Harry Becker, Dorothee Hippler, Gerhard Franz, Christoph Heubeck, Sergey Evseev

The following persons are not shown in this picture: Ulrich Struck, Maria Stuff, Wiebke Bäro and David Schmälzle

 

NameInstitutionPhoneEmail

Prof. Dr. Christoph Heubeck

(project coordination)

Freie Universität Berlin

+49 30
83870695

cheubeck@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Harry Becker

Freie Universität Berlin

+49 30
83870668

hbecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Franz

Technische Universität
Berlin

+49 30
31472217

gerhard.franz@tu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Simone Kasemann

Universität Bremen

+49 421
21865930

simone.kasemann@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Helmut Keupp

Freie Universität Berlin

+49 30
83870270

keupp@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Friedhelm von Blanckenburg

GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam

+49 331
2882850

fvb@gfz-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kiessling Museum für Naturkunde +49 30
20938576
Wolfgang.Kiessling@mfn-berlin.de

Dr. Dorothee Hippler

Technische Universität
Berlin

+49 30
31472084

dorothee.hippler@tu-berlin.de

Dr. Jörg Maletz

Freie Universität Berlin

+49 30
83870678

yorge@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Michael Steiner

Freie Universität Berlin

+49 30
83870272

michael.steiner@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ulrich Struck

Museum für Naturkunde

+49 30
20938552

Ulrich.Struck@mfn-berlin.de

Dr. Bernd Weber

Freie Universität Berlin

+49 30
83870296

bweber@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ms. Xiaojuan Sun

Freie Universität Berlin

+49 30
83870324

xiaojuan.sun@fu-berlin.de

Mr. Ben Yang

Freie Universität Berlin

+49 30
83870187

yangben8@gmail.com

Ms. Antonia Gamper

Museum für Naturkunde

+49 30
20938416

Antonia.Gamper@mfn-berlin.de

Ms. Caroline Seidig Freie Universität Berlin +49 30
83870256
bingodiem@gmx.de
Mr. David Schmälzle Freie Universität Berlin +49 30
83870269
 
Mr. Simon Hohl Freie Universität Berlin +49 30
83870200
s.v.hohl@gmx.de
Michael Tatzel GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam   mtatzel@googlemail.com
Ms. Lin Na Museum für Naturkunde   Lin.Na@mfn-berlin.de
Mr. Frank Ohnemüller Universität Bremen +49 421
21865934
fohnemueller@marum.de
Mr. Sergey Evseev Freie Universität Berlin +49 30
83870345
serdji88@yandex.ru
Ms. Maria Stuff Technische Universität Berlin   stuffma@googlemail.com
Ms. Tanja Giebner Freie Universität Berlin +49 30
83870345
tanja.giebner@fu-berlin.de