Employees

Dr. Martin Göber

Project Leader (DWD)

Telephone +49-(0)30 838-71197

E-Mail martin.goeber@dwd.de

Dr. Tobias Pardowitz

Project Leader (FU)

Telephone +49-(0)30 838-71169

E-Mail tobias.pardowitz@met.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Nadine Fleischhut

Research Associate

Telephone +49 30 82406-302

E-Mail nadinefl@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Nico Becker

Research Associate

Telefon +49-(0)30 838-52219

E-Mail nico.becker@met.fu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Kox

Research Associate

Telephone +49-(0)30 838-58616

E-Mail thomas.kox@fu-berlin.de

 
 

Till Büser, M.A.

Research associate

Telephone +4930 838-51-037

E-Mail till.bueser@fu-berlin.de

Clara Brune, M.A.

Student Assistant

E-Mail brune@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Catharina Lüder, B. A.

Student Assistant

E-Mail catharina.lueder@fu-berlin.de

 
 

Undine Falkenhagen

Student Assistant

E-Mail falkenhagen@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Principle Investigators

 

Prof. Dr. Uwe Ulbrich

Professor, Vice Dean of the Geosciences Faculty, vicarious Executive Director of the Instituts for Meteorologie, Head of the AG Klimadiagnostik und meteorologische Extremereignisse

Telephone +4930 838-71186

E-Mail ulbrich@met.fu-berlin.de

 

Prof. Dr. Martin Voss

Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology

Professor with Focus on Disaster Research

Field of Activity

Head of Disaster Research Unit

Telephone +4930 83872613

E-Mail martin.voss@fu-berlin.de

   

Prof. Dr. Lars Gerhold

Fachgebiet Interdisziplinäre Sicherheitsforschung

Forschungsforum Öffentliche Sicherheit

Universitätsprofessor

Aufgabenbereich

Leitung AG Interdisziplinäre Sicherheitsforschung und Projektleiter Forschungsforum Öffentliche Sicherheit

Telefon +49 30 838 51 693 

E-Mail lars.gerhold@fu-berlin.de

 

 Prof. Dr. Ralph Hertwig

Managing Director
Max Planck Institute for Human Development

Telephone +49 30 82406 202

E-Mail sekhertwig@mpib-berlin.mpg.de