Staff

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Langematz

+49 30 838 71 165

ulrike.langematz@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 280, 12165 Berlin

Dipl.-Medieninf. (FH) Nicola Hoffleit

+49 30 838 72 509

nicola.hoffleit@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 294, 12165 Berlin

M.Sc. Met. Catrin Gellhorn

+49 30 838 54 339

catrin.gellhorn@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 279, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Markus Kunze

+49 30 838 71 170

markus.kunze@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 292, 12165 Berlin

M.Sc. Met. Janice Scheffler

+49 30 838 71 155

janice.scheffler@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 279, 12165 Berlin

M.Sc. Angew. Phys. Geogr. Tobias Spiegl

+49 30 838 61 460

tobias.spiegl@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 178, 12165 Berlin

Annette Angermüller

+49 30 838 71 144

annette.angermueller@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 174, 12165 Berlin

B. Sc. Met. Dominik Marcel Ehnert

+49 30 838 71 166

dominik.ehnert@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 179, 12165 Berlin