Team

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Henning Rust

+49-(0)30 838-71147

henning.rust@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 283/285 (new building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

Dipl.-Medieninf. (FH) Nicola Hoffleit

+49 (0)30 838-72509

nicola.hoffleit@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 294 (new building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

B.Sc. Carola Detring

+49 (0)30 838-910547

carola.detring@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 074 (old building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

B.Sc. Jannick Fischer

+49 (0)30 838-59978

jannick.fischer@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 281 (new building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

M.Sc. Madlen Fischer

+49-(0)30 838-72752

madlen.fischer@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 073 (Altbau), 12165 Berlin

Dr. Jens Grieger

+49-(0)30 838-75067

jens.grieger@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 173 (old building), 12165 Berlin

Dr. Komlan Agbeko Kpogo Nuwoklo

+49 (0)30 838-71179

komlan.kpogo-nuwoklo@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 291, 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

M.Sc. Christoph Ritschel

+49-(0)30 838-51222

christoph.ritschel@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 074 (old building), 12165 Berlin /GERMANY

Andreas Trojand

+49 (0)30 838-910547

andreas.trojand@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 074 (old building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

M.Sc. Alexander Pasternack

+49 (0)30 - 838 72635

alexander.pasternack@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 168 (old building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

M.Sc. Andy Richling

+49-(0)30 838-72635

andy.richling@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 168 (old building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

M.Sc. Christos Vagenas

+49 (0)30 838-59978

christos.vagenas@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 281 (new building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY