Team

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Henning Rust

+49-(0)30 838-71147

henning.rust@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 283/285 (new building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

Dipl.-Medieninf. (FH) Nicola Hoffleit

+49 (0)30 838-72509

nicola.hoffleit@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 294 (new building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

B.Sc. Carola Detring

+49 (0)30 838-59978

carola.detring@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 281 (new building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

B.Sc. Jannick Fischer

+49 (0)30 838-59978

jannick.fischer@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 281 (new building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

Dipl.-Phys. Benjamin Segger

+49 (0)30 838-60026

benjamin.segger@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 074 (old building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

M.Sc. Madlen Fischer

+49-(0)30 838-72752

madlen.fischer@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 073 (Altbau), 12165 Berlin

Dr. Komlan Agbeko Kpogo Nuwoklo

+49 (0)30 838-71179

komlan.kpogo-nuwoklo@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 291, 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

M.Sc. Christoph Ritschel

+49-(0)30 838-71143

christoph.ritschel@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 177 (Altbau), 12165 Berlin

B.Sc. Igor Kröner

+49 (0)30 838-910547

igor.kroener@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 074 (old building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY

M.Sc. Christos Vagenas

+49 (0)30 838-50755

christos.vagenas@met.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 073 (old building), 12165 Berlin / GERMANY