Team

Name

Room

Telephone

E-Mail

Professor

Prof. Dr. Sahar Sodoudi 127 71137 sodoudi@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Office

Patricia Margerison  121 54366 margeris@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Scientific Staff

Elham Fakharizade 130 - e_f_sh@yahoo.com
Dr. Ines Langer 083 71123 ines.langer@met.fu-berlin.de
Forough Marzban 070 71149 forough.marzban@gmail.com
Huidong Li 120 - huidong.li@met.fu-berlin.de 
Ralf Steikert 120 57983 ralf.steikert@fu-berlin.de
Matthias Straka 121 54366 matthias.straka@fu-berlin.de
Jochen Werner 120 - j.werner@fu-berlin.de
Huiwen Zhang 128 - zhanghuiwen@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Marian Saman 128   marian.1988@hotmail.de

Guest Scientists

Mai Adel Fathy Marzouk   198 - mai_adel_28@outlook.com 
Wesam M. El-Bardisy   198 - welbardisy@eng.asu.edu.eg
Dr. Amr Sayed Hassan Abdallah   198 - arch_amrsayed@yahoo.com
Dr. Saleh Al-Saadi   198   salsaadi@squ.edu.om

Students

Josina Zeigerer   130 - josina.zeigerer@gmx.de
Xun Wang   120 - xunwang@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Felix Müller   121 - mueller_felix@gmx.de
Katharina Lange   130 - lange-k@gmx.ne
Sebastian Kugel     seb.kugel@gmail.com