Archiv

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Aglaja Blanke

+49 30 838 70 597

ablanke@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstraße 74 - 100, Room D127, 12249 Berlin

Ingmar Budach

+49 30 838 70 461

budach@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstraße 74 - 100, Room D137, 12249 Berlin

Julio César Galindo Guerreros

+49 30 838 70 175

julio@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstraße 74 - 100, Room D141, 12249 Berlin

Nicolas Hummel

+49 30 838 70 443

hummel@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstraße 74 - 100, Room D143, 12249 Berlin

Jonas Küster

+49 30 838 70 901

jon.kuester@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room D114, 12249 Berlin

Andrei Rusu

+49 30 838 70 597

rusu@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room D 127, 12249 Berlin

Tetsuro Taranczewski

+49 30 838 70 461

tetsuro@geophysik.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstraße 74 - 100, Room D137, 12249 Berlin