Staff

Professors

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Mark Handy

(+49 30) 838 - 70311

mark.handy@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 140, 12249 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Anne Bernhardt

(+49 30) 838 - 61558

anne.bernhardt@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 105, 12249 Berlin

Prof.Dr. Onno Oncken

(+49 331) 288 - 1310

oncken@gfz-potsdam.de

Jun. Prof. Dr. Dirk Scherler

(+49 331) 288 - 28646

scherler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, 12249 Berlin

Scientific Staff

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Alessandro Airo

(+49 30) 838 - 72549

alessandro.airo@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room B 245, 12249 Berlin

Dr. Jörg Giese

(+49 30) 838 - 70191

joerg.giese@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 137, 12249 Berlin

Dr. Eline Le Breton

(+49 30) 838 - 70109

eline.lebreton@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 138, 12249 Berlin

Dr. Jan Pleuger

(+49 30) 838 - 51789

jan.pleuger@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 107, 12249 Berlin

Office

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Juliane Rohlmann

(+49 30) 838 - 58659

juliane.rohlmann@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 102, 12249 Berlin

Doctoral Students

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

M.Sc. Philip Groß

(+49 30) 838 - 57715

philip.gross@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room B 244, 12249 Berlin

M.Sc. Julian Hülscher

(+49 30) 838 - 63072

julian.huelscher@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 244, 12249 Berlin

Technical Staff

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Britta Ernst

(030) 838 - 705 34

britta.ernst@fu-berlin.de
Malteserst. 74-100, Room B 243, 12249 Berlin

Anna Giribaldi

(+49 30) 838 - 70684

anna.giribaldi@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room T 016, 12249 Berlin

Dipl.-Geol. Martina Grundmann

(030) 838-702 87

martina.grundmann@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 136, 12249 Berlin

Benjamin Rommel

(030) 838-70333

benjamin.rommel@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room Werkstatt Haus E, 12249 Berlin

Teaching Assistants

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Saskia Bläsing

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

saskia.blaesing@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Yann David Brück-Göckelmann

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

davidbrueck@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Marc Grund

(+49 30) 838 - 70339

m.grund@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 202, 12249 Berlin

Claudia Heismann

(+49 30) 838 - 70339

heismannc@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 202, 12249 Berlin

Julia Hulin

(+49 30) 838 - 70190

julia.hulin@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 242, 12249 Berlin

Lisa Kaatz

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

lisa.kaatz@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Anna Charlotte Noll

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

anna.c.noll@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Carolin Rabethge

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

c.rabethge@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Roxana Rohne

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

roxana.rohne@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Lecturers

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof.Dr. Christoph Korte

korte@geo.ku.dk
Malteserstr.74-100, 12249 Berlin

M.Sc. Students

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Felix Arens

felix.arens@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 244, 12249 Berlin

Markus Gogouvitis

(+49 30) 838 - 70339

markusg@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 202, 12249 Berlin

Deniz Gök

deniz_goek@gmx.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 244, 12249 Berlin

Laura Jentzsch

laura.jentzsch@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 244, 12249 Berlin

Jakob Meyer

( +49 30) 838 - 70190


Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 242, 12249 Berlin

Marc-Nicolas Rentinck

m-n.rentinck@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 244, 12249 Berlin

Christof Sager

(+49 30) 838 - 70190

christofs@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room B 242, 12249 Berlin

Nikolas Schley


Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 244, 12249 Berlin

Retired Colleagues

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

PD Dr. Ulrich Dornsiepen

Ulrich.Dornsiepen@gmx.de

Prof. Dr. a.D. Konrad Görler †

Prof. Dr. a.D. Hillert Ibbeken

Hillert.Ibbeken@t-online.de

Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c. emer. Volker Jacobshagen †

Prof. Dr. a.D. Johannes Liedholz

Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c. a.D. Klaus-Joachim Reutter

kjreutt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Ekkehard Scheuber

ekkehard.scheuber@fu-berlin.de

Former Group Members

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Christoph Heubeck

christoph.heubeck@uni-jena.de

Dr. Silvia Favaro

silvia.favaro@fu-berlin.de

Martin Homann

martin.homann@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kalkreuth

(+55 55) 33086355

wolfgang.kalkreuth@ufrgs.br

PD Dr. Frank Mattern

Dr. Sami Nabhan

Dr. Andreas Scharf

andreas.scharf@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Susanne Schneider

susannne.schneider@geo.tu-freiberg.de

Dr. Xiaojuan Sun

xiaojuan.sun@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Kamil Ustaszewski