Staff

Professors

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Mark Handy

(+49 30) 838 - 70311

mark.handy@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 140, 12249 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Anne Bernhardt

(+49 30) 838 - 61558

anne.bernhardt@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 105, 12249 Berlin

Prof.Dr. Onno Oncken

(+49 331) 288 - 1310

oncken@gfz-potsdam.de

Jun. Prof. Dr. Dirk Scherler

(+49 331) 288 - 28646

scherler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, 12249 Berlin

Scientific Staff

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Dr. Cecile Blanchet

(+49 30) 838 - 64177

cecile.blanchet@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 106, 12249 Berlin

Dr. Jörg Giese

(+49 30) 838 - 70191

joerg.giese@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 137, 12249 Berlin

Dr. Eline Le Breton

(+49 30) 838 - 70109

eline.lebreton@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 138, 12249 Berlin

Dr. Jan Pleuger

(+49 30) 838 - 51789

jan.pleuger@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 107, 12249 Berlin

Office

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Juliane Rohlmann

(+49 30) 838 - 58659

juliane.rohlmann@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 102, 12249 Berlin

Doctoral Students

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

M.Sc. Philip Groß

(+49 30) 838 - 57715

philip.gross@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room B 245, 12249 Berlin

M.Sc. Marc Grund

(+49 30) 838 - 64349

m.grund@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 242, 12249 Berlin

M.Sc. Julian Hülscher

(+49 30) 838 - 63072

julian.huelscher@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 245, 12249 Berlin

Technical Staff

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Anna Giribaldi

(+49 30) 838 - 70684

anna.giribaldi@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room T 016, 12249 Berlin

Dipl.-Geol. Martina Grundmann

(030) 838-702 87

martina.grundmann@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 136, 12249 Berlin

Benjamin Rommel

(030) 838-70333

benjamin.rommel@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room Werkstatt Haus E, 12249 Berlin

Teaching Assistants

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Yann David Brück-Göckelmann

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

davidbrueck@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Julia Fiedler

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

julia.fiedler@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Julia Hulin

(+49 30) 838 - 70190

julia.hulin@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 242, 12249 Berlin

Lisa Kaatz

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

lisa.kaatz@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Benedict Mittelbach

(+49 30) 838 - 70339

benedict.mittelbach@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Anna Charlotte Noll

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

anna.c.noll@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

Roxana Rohne

(+49 30) 838 - 70346

roxana.rohne@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 035, 12249 Berlin

M.Sc. Students

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

B.Sc. Felix Arens

felix.arens@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 242, 12249 Berlin

B.Sc. Daniel Goris


Malteserstr. 74-100, 12249

B.Sc. Claudia Heismann

(+49 30) 838 - 70288

claudia.heismann@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 242, 12249 Berlin

B.Sc. Laura Jentzsch

laura.jentzsch@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 242, 12249 Berlin

B.Sc. Jakob Meyer

( +49 30) 838 - 70190

jakob.meyer@fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr. 74-100, Room B 242, 12249 Berlin

B.Sc. Christof Sager

(+49 30) 838 - 70190

christofs@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Malteserstr.74-100, Room B 242, 12249 Berlin

B.Sc. Nicolas Schley


Malteserstr. 74-100, 12249 Berlin

Retired Colleagues

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

PD Dr. Ulrich Dornsiepen

Ulrich.Dornsiepen@gmx.de

Prof. Dr. a.D. Konrad Görler †

Prof. Dr. a.D. Hillert Ibbeken

Hillert.Ibbeken@t-online.de

Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c. emer. Volker Jacobshagen †

Prof. Dr. a.D. Johannes Liedholz

Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c. a.D. Klaus-Joachim Reutter

kjreutt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Ekkehard Scheuber

e.scheuber@t-online.de

Former Group Members

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Christoph Heubeck

+49 3641 - 9-48620

christoph.heubeck@uni-jena.de

Dr. Alessandro Airo

+49 30 314 79484

airo@tu-berlin.de
Straße des 17. Juni 136, 10623 Berlin

Dr. Silvia Favaro

silvia.favaro@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Martin Homann

martin.homann@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kalkreuth

(+55 55) 33086355

wolfgang.kalkreuth@ufrgs.br

Prof.Dr. Christoph Korte

korte@geo.ku.dk

PD Dr. Frank Mattern

Dr. Sami Nabhan

+49 3641 948 634

Dr. Andreas Scharf

andreas.scharf@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Susanne Schneider

susannne.schneider@geo.tu-freiberg.de

Dr. Xiaojuan Sun

Prof. Dr. Kamil Ustaszewski

Dr. Bernd Weber

bweber@zedat.fu-berlin.de