Staff

Faculty and research associates

Name

Phone

E-Mail

John, Prof. Dr. Timm +49 (0)30 - 838 70-103 timm.john@fu-berlin.de
Milke, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Ralf +49 (0)30 - 838 70-864 milke@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Schorr, Prof. Dr. Susan +49 (0)30 - 838 70-701
+49 (0)30 - 806 242-317 (HZB)
schorr@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Stephan, Prof. Dr. Christiane +49 (0)30 - 838 60-497 christiane.stephan@fu-berlin.de
Schwarzenbach, Dr. Esther Martina +49 (0)30 - 838 58 952 esther.schwarzenbach@fu-berlin.de
Menneken, Dr. Martina +49 (0)30 - 838 71-761 Martina.Menneken@fu-berlin.de
Franke, Prof. Dr. Walter A. +49 (0)30 - 81 16-974 wafranke@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Gorbushina, Univ.-Prof.
Dr. rer. nat. Anna
+49 (0)30 - 810 41-400
+49 (0)30 - 810 41-409
anna.gorbushina@bam.de
Götze, Dr. Lutz +49 (0)30 - 838 70-712  lutz.c.goetze@fu-berlin.de
Hecht, Priv. Doz. Dr. Lutz +49 (0)30 - 209 38-865 Lutz.Hecht@mfn-berlin.de
Wiechert, Dr. Uwe +49 (0)30 - 838 70-351 wiechert@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

Doctoral candidates and student employees

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Bayet, Léa +49 (0)30 - 838 72-905 lea.bayet@fu-berlin.de
Kohn, Victoria +49 (0)30 - 838 70-837 victoriakohn@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Liebmann, Janne +49 (0)30 - 838 70-420 janne_liebmann@web.de
Liesegang, Moritz +49 (0)30 - 838 70-323 limo@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mazumdar, Shiladitya +49 (0)30 - 838 70-392 nfrgtbl93@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mishmastnehi, Moslem +49 (0)30 - 838 70-837 mmishmast@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Neldner, Kai +49 (0)30 - 806 2 43-237 (HZB) kai.neldner@helmholtz-berlin.de
Neukampf, Julia +49 (0)30 - 838 70-420 julianeu@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Tumur, Munkhtsetseg +49 (0)30 - 838 70-392 bilegmaa_04@yahoo.de
Valle Rios, Laura Elisa +49 (0)30 - 806 243-237 (HZB) valle.rios@fu-berlin.de
Zertani, Sascha +49 (0)30 - 838 75-782 sascha.zertani@fu-berlin.de

 

Office

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Schreiber, Michaela +49 (0)30 - 838 70-396 michaela@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

Technical Staff

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Ay, Fadime +49 (0)30 - 838 71-731 fadimeay@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Behr, Christiane (Präparation) +49 (0)30 - 838 70-515
+49 (0)30 - 838 70-625
behrchr@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Meister, Sabine (Grafik, Bildbearbeitung) +49 (0)30 - 838 70-405 meister@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

 

Former staff

Name

E-Mail

Abart, Prof. Dr. Rainer Rainer.Abart@univie.ac.at
Grant, Dr. Tom houseofcardiff@aol.com
Keller, Dr. Lukas -
Schilling, Prof. Dr. Frank

Frank.Schilling@KIT.edu

Wallfass, Dr. Carin M.

cmwallfass@gmail.com

Tonar, Klaus -
Siegmann, Eveline siegmann@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Treczka, Bernd bt2005@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Pauly, Jim jim.pauly@fu-berlin.de
Stefanski, Johannes karef@zedat.fu-berlin.de