Team

 

University Lecturers

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Schneider, Prof. Dr. Michael +49 (0)30 - 838 706 53 m.schneider@fu-berlin.de
Holzbecher, PD Dr. Ekkehard +49 (0)30 - 20372581 eholzbe@gwdg.de
Magri, PD. Dr. Fabien +49 (0)331 288-28723 fabienma@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Merz, Prof. Dr. Christoph +49 (0)33432 - 82 302 c.merz@fu-berlin.de
Otto, PD Dr. Roland +49 (0)4347 - 70 44 55 roland.otto@llur.landsh.de

 

Office

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Kuhlbarsch, Birgit +49 (0)30 - 838 706 21 bkuhl@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

Academic Staff

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Thomas, Dr. Lutz +49 (0)30 - 838 706 37 L.thomas@fu-berlin.de
Winkler, Dr. Andreas +49 (0)30 - 838 706 14 rnlab@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

Doctoral Candidates

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Böttcher, Steven Steven.Boettcher@zalf.de
Frommen, Theresa    
Gabriel, Babette +49 (0)30 - 838 565 04 b.gabriel@fu-berlin.de
Gao, Yonbo - wohenhao222@163.com
Hoefer, Giorgio giorgio.hoefer-oellinger@geoconsult.eu
Menz, Christian christian.menz@fu-berlin.de
Özgül, Murat radonmuratozgul@hotmail.de
Recker, Martin +49 (0)30 - 838 706 27 mrecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Savvatis, Alexandros savvatis@erdwerk.com
Sklorz, Sebastian S.Sklorz@dhi-wasy.de
Steiner, Ulrich steiner@erdwerk.com
Ouarghi, Jamal ourja@gmx.de
Kumar, Sajil pjsajil@gmail.com

 

Guest Scientists

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Regenspurg, Dr. Simona simona.regenspurg@gfz-potsdam.de

 

Hydrogeochemical Labs

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Heyde, Elke +49 (0)30 - 838 706 44 / 706 77 elkew@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

IT support

Name

Phone

E-Mail

 

Student Assistants

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Buske, Erik +49 (0)30 - 838 70645  
Pflug, Christoph +49 (0)30 - 838 70645 christoph.pflug@fu-berlin.de

 

Former Staff

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Al-ameri, Dr. Ahmed

(Hodeidah University, Yemen)

- ahmadalamery@yahoo.com
Birner, Dr. Johannes   Johannes.Birner@gtn-online.de
Gröschke, Maike - mgroe@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hamann, Dr. Enrico -  
Hass, Dr. Ulrike +49 (0)30 - 8644 3360 -
Hecht, Fabian - fabian.hecht@fu-berlin.de
Liedholz, Dr. Torsten - -
Lorenzen, Dr. Gunnar - Gunnar.Lorenzen@bwb.de
Maiwald, Ulrike - -
Massmann, Prof. Dr. Gudrun +49 (0)441 - 7984 837 gudrun.massmann@uni-oldenburg.de
Meffe, Dr. Raffaella - raffaella.meffe@gmail.com
Richter, Dr. Doreen +49 (0)721 - 9678 138 Doreen.Richter@tzw.de
Schäfer, Prof. Dr. Thorsten +49 (0)721 - 608 2 5494 thorsten.schaefer@kit.edu
Schulze, Dr. Tobias - tobias.schulze@ufz.de
Sprenger, Dr. Christoph - chspreng@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Taute, Dr. Thomas - taute@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Tesmer, Dr. Maja - maja.tesmer@gfz-potsdam.de
Zenner, Dr. Matthias - -