Faculty, Staff, Students

Faculty & Postdocs | Graduate Students | Tutors & Student Assistants | Office Geochemistry Group | TRR170 Office & Coordination | Technical Staff | Emeritus Professors

Faculty & Postdocs

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Dr. Harry Becker Professor +49 (0)30 - 838 706 68 hbecker[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Liane G. Benning Professor +49 (0) 331-288 289 70 GFZ Potsdam liane.g.benning[at]gfz-potsdam.de
Dr. Friedhelm von Blanckenburg Professor +49 (0) 331-288 28 50 GFZ Potsdam fvb[at]gfz-potsdam.de
Dr. Sarah Gleeson Professor +49 331 288-27503 sarah.gleeson[at]gfz-potsdam.de
Dr. Lena Noack Professor +49 (0) 30 838 636 94 lena.noack[at]fu-berlin.de
Dr. Philipp Gleißner Research Scientist +49 (0)30 - 838 709 04 gleissner[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Jörg Elis Hoffmann Research Scientist - Manager TIMS and Clean Labs +49 (0)30 - 838 715 88 jeh[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Yogita Kadlag Research Scientist - Manager ICP-MS Lab +49 (0)30 - 838 70 832 yogita[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Uwe Wiechert Senior Research Scientist - Manager GSMS Lab +49 (0)30 - 838 703 51 wiechert[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de

Graduate Students

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Kathrin P. Schneider PhD student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 00 kathrin.schneider[at]fu-berlin.de
Dennis Vanderliek PhD student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 00 dennisvdl[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Marc Weynell PhD student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 00 marcwey[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Franziska Schmid PhD student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 00 franziska.schmid[at]fu-berlin.de

Tutors & Student Assistants

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Alexander Balduin IT-Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 alexander.balduin[at]gmx.de
Tim Roth Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 timroth[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
BSc. Oliver Jäger Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 ojaeger[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Linus Bijan Streicher Tutor +49 (0)30 - 838 705 58 linusbijan[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Saskia Weitkamp Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 705 58 s.weitkamp[at]fu-berlin.de
Pascal Kruttasch Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 705 58 pkruttasch[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de

Office Geochemistry Group

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Michaela Schreiber Secretary +49 (0)30 - 838 706 69 michaela[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de

TRR170 Office & Coordination

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Elfrun Lehmann Scientific Coordinator +49 (0)30 - 838 716 82 elfrun.lehmann[at]fu-berlin.de
Felix Wucherpfenning TRR 170 Secretary +49 (0)30 - 838 716 82 trr170-office[at]geo.fu-berlin.de

Technical Staff

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Monika Feth Lab Technican +49 (0)30 - 838 706 72 feth[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de
Sabine Meister Technical Support +49 (0)30 - 838 704 05 meister[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de

IT-Support

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Dominik Modest IT-Technical Support +49 30 – 838 63787 Haus N Room 13 dominik.modest[at]fu-berlin.de

Emeritus Professors

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Peter Halbach Professor +49 (0)30 - 838 706 75 fhbrumgeo[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de