Faculty, Staff, Students

Faculty & Postdocs | Graduate Students | Tutors & Student Assistants | Office Geochemistry Group | TRR170 Office & Coordination | Technical Staff | Emeritus Professors

Faculty & Postdocs

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Harry Becker Professor +49 (0)30 - 838 706 68 hbecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Liane Benning Professor +49 (0) 331-288 289 70 GFZ Potsdam liane.g.benning@gfz-potsdam.de
Prof. Dr. Friedhelm von Blanckenburg Professor +49 (0) 331-288 28 50 GFZ Potsdam fvb@gfz-potsdam.de
Dr. Philipp Gleißner Research Scientist +49 49 (0)30 - 838 709 04 gleissner@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Jörg Elis Hoffmann Research Scientist - Manager TIMS and Clean Labs +49 (0)30 - 838 715 88 jeh@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Yogita Kadlag Research Scientist - Manager ICP-MS Lab +49 (0)30 - 838 70 832 yogita@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Zaicong Wang Research Scientist +49 (0)30 - 838 708 32 wangzaicong@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Uwe Wiechert Senior Research Scientist - Manager GSMS Lab +49 (0)30 - 838 703 51 wiechert@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Graduate Students

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Andreas Harbott MSc. student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 bo_1980@hotmail.de
Chunhui Li PhD student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 00 chunhui@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Kathrin Schneider PhD student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 00 kathrin.schneider@fu-berlin.de
Dennis Vanderliek PhD student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 00 dennisvdl@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Marc Weynell PhD student +49 (0)30 - 838 702 00 marcwey@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Tutors & Student Assistants

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Alexander Balduin Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 Alexander.Balduin@gmx.de
Meike Hindenberg Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 hindenbergmeike@gmail.com
Oliver Jäger Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 ojaeger@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Lukas Karal Tutor +49 (0)30 - 838 705 58 lukas@karal-net.de
Tim Roth Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 timroth@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Saskia Weitkamp Student Assistant +49 (0)30 - 838 702 11 s.weitkamp@fu-berlin.de

Office Geochemistry Group

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Michaela Schreiber Secretary +49 (0)30 - 838 706 69 michaela@zedat.fu-berlin.de

TRR170 Office & Coordination

Contact: trr170-office@geo.fu-berlin.de

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Elfrun Lehmann Scientific Coordinator +49 (0)30 - 838 716 82 elfrun.lehmann@fu-berlin.de
Patricia Margerison Secretary +49 (0)30 - 838 716 82 margeris@fu-berlin.de

Technical Staff

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Monika Feth Lab Technician +49 (0)30 - 838 706 72 feth@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Sabine Meister Technical Support +49 (0)30 - 838 704 05 meister@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Emeritus Professors

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Hans Friedrichsen +49 (0)30 - 838 706 74
Prof. Dr. Peter Halbach +49 (0)30 - 838 706 75 hbrumgeo@zedat.fu-berlin.de