Staff

Professors

NameTelefonE-Mail
Böse, Margot, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 373 m.boese@fu-berlin.de
Schütt, Brigitta, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 479 brigitta.schuett@fu-berlin.de
Rost, Tilman, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 320 tilman.rost@fu-berlin.de
Bebermeier, Wiebke, Jun.-Prof. (+49 30) 838 - 70 873 wiebke.bebermeier@fu-berlin.de

Offices

NameTelefonE-Mail
Pott, Stefanie

(Prof. Dr. Böse)

(+49 30) 838 - 70 424 geosekrboese@zedat.fu-berlin.de 
Reuter, Christiane

(Prof. Dr. Schütt)

(+49 30) 838 - 70 452 c.reuter@fu-berlin.de

Scientific Staff

NameTelefonE-Mail
Anselm, Norbert, M.Sc.  (+4930) 838 - 55773  n.anselm@fu-berlin.de
Beckers, Brian, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 59 764  b.beckers@fu-berlin.de
Berking, Jonas, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 439  Jonas.Berking@Fu-Berlin.de
Hardt, Jacob, M.Sc.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 400  jacob.hardt@fu-berlin.de
Hebenstreit, Robert, Dr.   (+49 30) 838 - 61768 robert.hebenstreit@fu-berlin.de
Hoelzmann, Philipp, Dr.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 635 phoe@zedat.fu-berlin.de 
Knitter, Daniel, Dr.  +49 30) 838 - 65 349 daniel.knitter@fu-berlin.de 
Krause, Jan, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 440  jan.krause@fu-berlin.de 
Lamm, Nicole, Dipl.-Geogr.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 503  nicole.lamm@fu-berlin.de
Nykamp, Moritz, M.Sc.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 604  m.nykamp@fu-berlin.de
Meister, Julia, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 70 239   j.meister@fu-berlin.de
Michel, Christina, M.A.  (+49 30) 838 - 54050 Christina.Michel@fu-berlin.de 
Middelhaufe, Ingo, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 59111 ingo.middelhaufe@fu-berlin.de
Wohlfart, Randi-C., Dipl.-Met.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 509 randi-c.wohlfart@fu-berlin.de 
Zohar, Motti, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70437 motti.zohar@fu-berlin.de

Technical Staff

NameTelefonE-Mail
Kutz, Frank (+49 30) 838 - 70 690 frank.kutz@fu-berlin.de
Leipner, Ellen, Dipl.-Geogr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 266 e.leipner@fu-berlin.de
Scholz, Manuela (+49 30) 838 - 70 634 manuela.scholz@fu-berlin.de
Scholz, Michaela (+49 30) 838 - 70 634 michaela.scholz@fu-berlin.de

Private Lectures / APL-Professors / Honorary professors

NameTelefonE-Mail
Frechen, Manfred, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 340 Manfred.Frechen@liag-hannover.de
Hofmann, Jürgen, Dr. PD (+49 30) 838 - 70 340 j.hofmann@igb-berlin.de
Terytze, Konstantin, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 481 terytze@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Wünnemann, Bernd, Prof. Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 631 wuenne@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Doctoral Students

NameTelefonE-Mail
Becker, Fabian, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 55773 fabian.becker@fu-berlin.de
Borelli, Pasquale, Dr. (+39 03) 32 - 789072 pasquale.borrelli@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Braun, Ricarda, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 59605 ricarda.braun@fu-berlin.de
Haburaj, Vincent, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 70 519 vincent.haburaj@fu-berlin.de
Ißelhorst, Sarah, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 59764 sarah.isselhorst@fu-berlin.de
Klein, Torsten, Dipl.-Geogr.  (+49 30) 838 - 70 437 torsten.klein@fu-berlin.de
Kulbulova, Julia, M.A.   jkulbulova@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mukherjee, Subham, M.Sc. (+49 30) 838 - 70437 subhamm@zedat.fu-berlin.de 
Schumacher, Martin, Dipl.-Geogr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 519 martin.schumacher@fu-berlin.de
Thelemann, Michael, Dr. (+49 30) 838 - 70 519 michael.thelemann@fu-berlin.de
Tóth, János (+49 30) 838 - 70 519 janos.toth@fu-berlin.de
Tseng, Chia-Han (+49 30) 838 - 70 410 ch.tseng@daad-alumni.de
Wagalawatta, Thusitha, M.A. (+49 30) 838 - 70 437 thusitha.wagalawatta@fu-berlin.de

Tutors

NameTelefonE-Mail
Brauser, Alexander (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 geotutoren@geo.fu-berlin.de
Hüneburg, Laura (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 geotutoren@geo.fu-berlin.de 
Huth, Gabriela (+49 30) 838 - 70 347 geotutoren@geo.fu-berlin.de
Tölle, Ole (+49 30) 838 - 70 347

geotutoren@geo.fu-berlin.de